At the moment it's CECA fucking us good.Fuck ceca
I also say. No give face to his JPM Chief Edmund Lee. LolGood ….he digs his grave deeper. PAP better get rid of this scumbag or else .....
I think Ramesh report to regional office in Hong Kong. Edmund is only S8ngapore country head and has no control over this Indian Punk. Lol
I hope Police arrest old man. Bestest news to stir more unhappiness amongst sinkiesWho is willing to bet that this case will have police arresting the other security guard for spreading the video online?
Most likely. LolHK JPM boh chap?
View attachment 67111
Commissioner Clarence Yeo (left) will be replaced by Mr Marvin Sim (right), who will join the Immigration and Checkpoints Authority as Commissioner-Designate on Aug 13, 2018, and take over from Mr Yeo fully on Sept 3, 2018.
These are the two scholar idiots who are letting in Ah Nehs who are charlatans.
Petition jpm to fire the ahpunehneh?
Waste time. All those kpkb about CECA, you ppl deserve it as you supported pap at eRection. pap bestest in screwing its own supporters.
Better late than neverCECA was signed in 2005! For heaven's sake!
it has been 14 years since!!!!!
We all knew what would happen after CECA was signed. We made so many warnings. What did sinkies do?
Aiyah bo chup lah. Nothing what.......
stupid sinkies no foresight, no long term thinking or strategic thinking.
All reactive. Takes a viral video with an Indian slamming sinkies to wake them up? Please! *roll eyes*
Sinkies, you guys deserve it. Really. 14 years is at least 2 to 3 election cycles! You still voted for it.
Stop complaining and suck it up. It is too late to change now.
Better late than never
But that said this will NOT be the catalyst that anti pappies are hoping for to spark a Singapore Spring.
Sinkies are cowardly, ‘pragmatic’, forgiving and forgetful.....pap just need to give out some money come election time and all will be well again.
Better late than never
But that said this will NOT be the catalyst that anti pappies are hoping for to spark a Singapore Spring.
Sinkies are cowardly, ‘pragmatic’, forgiving and forgetful.....pap just need to give out some money come election time and all will be well again.
See how they spin the doxxing law to avoid pressing charges. Inside polling station not within 200m.I hope Police arrest old man. Bestest news to stir more unhappiness amongst sinkies
Many FS whether ah nehs or tiongkoks or pinoys believe papees are inefficient in enforcing the laws. As long as these FS do not get caught, they feel safe to behave arrogantly and boorish in singpor.
like this? not bad. they even provide hand-in-hand protective encirclement, video recording, and umbrella service. only thing missing is a kumbaya song.But if you are sinkees, they are damn efficient & oppositions members super efficient.