Bro Dumbell, I wish I can have your patience. lack of dicipline (or brain to control myself to bet rationaly or patiently) is my greatest enemy
i see that you are quite "hiong" type, $500 capital also dare bet $200-$300 , of cos $500 not enough

then i think you must bring more capital like $2k or more for yr bet style, too fierce already need more fund.
Mostly, I am "hiong" when I am losing. When winning, always wanted to protect little bit of winning rather than ride on the good luck. That's why mostly win mostly not so much. But lose can be whatever I bring. That's why nowadays like many, when going ship, normally I don't bring cards. Genting/Macau is another matter... can't leave home without it. Bros here have any tips how they limit themselves when they go overseas casinos? Bring too little or without card in a foreign land (normally for a few days one right).
it seem that you dun use martingale system or any system, just pure basic instinct to place bet and how much. Maybe i recommend 1 system to you. is something like bet 50 win -> bet 60 win again -> bet 70 lose -> bet 60..., you just decide a starting unit, then every win increase by certain amount, lose minus same amount, +- how much you decide lah, can be 20 or more increment, this method will adjust yr bet according to yr luck, when dragon come yr bet keep increasing, when "suay" streak come keep decreasing yr bet. But it scare of 1 win 1 lose 1 win 1 lose.
I tried various systems before, polaris, martingale, grand martingale, anti-martingale, 31 system, 1-3-2-6 etc. But due to sometimes the system crash on me, or sometimes I lack dicipline and got greedy, sometimes lack guts to follow system religiously, or sometimes i simply go haywire.
Example when use martingale, and if luck good, i blame myself for only winning 1 unit by 1 unit, may get greedy and break the system and just whack a few units instead. But when luck no good, within a few bets already lose 4 hands continously (what I think u call a 4 hits combo); sometimes, instead of continue with 5th bet with 16units, due to lack of dicipline, sometimes may have different reaction:
(1) sometimes may "ki siao" and next bet instead whack something like maybe 30 units / or maybe entire capital instead (thinking whatever outcome, also i stop)..
or (2) maybe may turn to be a "kia si" coward and don't continue with 16 units bet, maybe roll back to smaller bets instead of chasing. A lot of time when I have cold feet and didn't chase with 16units bet, a lot of time, that bet may more likely win (to make me feel more "dulan" and feel like squeezing my balls till it burst). :(
That's why these days, don't really specifically follow specific system, but just bet based on instinct. But betting pattern still probably cannot escape the patern of poralis/progressive/martingale. Thank you for your recommendation too, I think i got the idea how this system works. I will keep these in mind too