• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

44mm

Good to hear that you win money!

I play online casino most of the time. Overall won $1k for this week but actually won $3k but becos of greed i left with $1K.

rofthelper

Patrons 1st start off with those white colour resort card. I think after they earned 1 GP, they can promote to green colour Worldcard. To upgrade to silver card, you need to place bets of more than $100 regularly on the tables and upon recommendation by the pit boss, then you can get a silver card. the other way to get a silver card is to have a platinum visa card and you can upgrade your card at worldcard centre. The latter method, you need to clock a min number of GP (i can't remember how much) in a calendar year and your upgrade will then be permanent.

difference of the card is according to discounts given and also booking of hotels.
If you are a silver worldcard member, you get priority in booking hotel and you get to book highland hotel which is opened only for bookings from silver card members and above.
If you are gold worldcard member, you get priority over silvercard members especially during public holidays.

silver card and above can enter international room. :p

Is there any validity date for the points inside my green card? I didn't go Genting since early 2008.

silverfox@

Is there any validity date for the points inside my green card? I didn't go Genting since early 2008.

Not that I know of. I was their member in early 2000s. I remembered there was a period of 2 years where I did not go back, all the points are intact:biggrin:

44mm

Hi guys! I am just curious with something in my mind for a long time. Just need your guys comments.

In baccarat do you encounter Banker dragon or Player dragon more often?

For my encounter is (banker)3:1(player)

Any comments welcome!!!

mebirdie

When you talk refer to dragon means how many. To me more than 6 times then considered. Even when it is 6 times, most punter oni kena 3 times most.

I shall share my experience slowly as times goes back.
The most effective bet is still bet against those who have ass luck currently on the table. The chance is 80%. Of course, if you have ass luck, you will be the target as well. :smile:

justl00king

The most effective bet is still bet against those who have ass luck currently on the table. The chance is 80%. Of course, if you have ass luck, you will be the target as well. :smile:
I normally do not like to bet against other players, not so nice. :smile:

I will only follow those players who are lucky and we win money together. :cool:

silverfox@

Hi guys! I am just curious with something in my mind for a long time. Just need your guys comments.

In baccarat do you encounter Banker dragon or Player dragon more often?

For my encounter is (banker)3:1(player)

Any comments welcome!!!

Banker dragons for sure.

44mm

Ya have to agree as well. Banker dragon more often than player. Sometimes player dragon do have. Average number of times a dragon is about 6-12 times. I have seen 16 times but its once in a blue moon for me as i dun gamble that often.

44mm

Lost 5k last nite due to my stupidness. Lost control and kept on placing bigger and bigger bets.

After last nite i realised what a fool i am. All that i won in the past have to pay back in a single day.

Now i have to start all over again. KNN...

justl00king

Lost 5k last nite due to my stupidness. Lost control and kept on placing bigger and bigger bets.
Bro,

We have all been thru this B4. Sometimes in the heat of "battle" will tend to lose control.

Must really try to maintain calm at all times if possible. :smile:

Heng heng next time win back all and some more...:biggrin:

sohbuckkong

After last nite i realised what a fool i am. All that i won in the past have to pay back in a single day.

Now i have to start all over again. KNN...
Losing control when losing happens to almost everyone and this is my greatest weakness. Another big problem is that we love to bring a lot of money. Try to bring less money next time.

rofthelper

Losing control when losing happens to almost everyone and this is my greatest weakness. Another big problem is that we love to bring a lot of money. Try to bring less money next time.

This I do agree, although bankroll management is essential. Whenever I bring less stakes with me (~1k), I will win. If I bring more bullets with me (>3K).... I will lessen my guard, I lose in the end.

44mm

Sometimes we tend to lose our focus when the "heat" is too much. When we are winning we tend to bet less but when we are losing at that time. All hell break loose!

That is why hardcore gamblers alway say: Win dun be happy, lose dun be sad.

Lost again today.

justl00king

When we are on a losing streak, we tend to bet more to try and recoup our losses faster, that's why sink deeper in the red.But when winning, we will tend to bet less to secure those winnings.

This is one thing I am learning to try and avoid.So if winning, must try to whack more and if losing either bet lesser or if can totally stop will be ideal.

Once with enough winnings, call it a day and cash in those chips! :smile:

44mm

Agreed with you. If can cut loss do bear in mind to walk away. I lost its becos i dunno how to control. I was down with 1k but dun want to walk away.

kelvin

My last trip was a disaster, LOST.
it seems you have to be at the right table at the right time to win,
implying that once you are there at the right timing, and whether Banker or Player
dragon, and you just go with the flow, you will win.
Stop going for a short while, tonite, bank on soccer,
as I lost my cool during last trip and lost.

44mm

You are not alone here buddy. I can feel you. I too lost quite heavy as well.

Bet banker open player. Dun bet open banker. What a day!!! Lost my cool and blow it away.

Guess got to slowly recoup my loss back. Infact i have lost my confidence and now i need to take a break before i can slowly gain my confidence back.

I realised that the longer you play the more you lose. Now i gonna read from page 1 again.

To those bros that keep winning. Please keep on reading the older postings. It help cos it will remind you of the stupid mistakes we always make without knowing it.