• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cases Dropping for PM Loong's Talk for Thursday! Only 8,940 new Covid-19 cases on 23 Mar. Can or not? Haha

SBFNews

Singapore confirmed 8,940 new Covid-19 cases on 23 Mar.

[Image: IMG-20220324-050834-709.jpg]

The weekly infection growth rate rises to 0.76.

Meanwhile, of the 397,606 infections in the last 28 days:
99.7% had mild or no symptoms
0.3% needed oxygen supplementation
0.04% warded in ICU
0.05% passed away.

Of cos low,many never declare or those at home also not reported,so many my colleagues side almost all never declare cos self chk

Just hv to wait n see who heng heng n die that's all, but the rich cannot die,the average n middle income n poor can die,put an end to their misery

Singapore confirmed 8,940 new Covid-19 cases on 23 Mar.

[Image: IMG-20220324-050834-709.jpg]

The weekly infection growth rate rises to 0.76.

Meanwhile, of the 397,606 infections in the last 28 days:
99.7% had mild or no symptoms
0.3% needed oxygen supplementation
0.04% warded in ICU
0.05% passed away.
lianbeng heard no need mask liao lah.

Wow we should get Looong to speak every day. So cases will go down every day. :geek: