• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cantonese sugar baby slut true story told by @balls2u

U know then shut up lah
Tsk tsk tsk tell that to yourself to shut up. You are the one that asked who is the sugar daddy of the Cantonese sugar baby cum slut that’s why I tell you i no need to ask also know is hokkien or Teochew Pui!

@k1976 you know why I know? Because I see you all I know so cheap and cheapskate go wedding dinner also want to eat for free how to be sugar daddy hahahaha

Why u keep calling yourself a chicken when u are a human?

I strongly recommend u to seek immediate medical attention
You busted liar hakka dog son of chicken use Agent G to insinuate insult me chicken and said I am chicken that respond to you and not I call myself chicken. Pui!

Really use this cut n paste

Jin Xia suay
Sia suay is you repeat lies and not I repeat facts Pui!

Why u degrade and call yourself a chicken

U definitely need to see a doctor

You evil shameless repeat lies busted liar hakka dog son of chicken use Agent G to insinuate insult me chicken and said I am chicken that respond to you and not I call myself chicken. Pui!

Wow… u are getting slow de woh

Finger joint pain hah?

Must be old already, sister

Wow… u are getting slow de woh

Finger joint pain hah?

Must be old already, sister
Well you obviously know that I am always slow using phone to type and on top of that I can’t post fast anyway need to wait 30 seconds or so every post

Hahahhhahhaha…. Same same lah
Bully say you are same same as victim of your crimes 真够贱客家狗鸡是你妈

Jin Xia suay….no creativity
Sia suay no creativity play victim is all you repeat lies busted liar hakka dog son of chicken Pui!

Why u degrade and call yourself a chicken

U definitely need to see a doctor

You evil shameless repeat lies busted liar hakka dog son of chicken use Agent G to insinuate insult me chicken and said I am chicken that respond to you and not I call myself chicken

Dun play with u, need to eat dinner
Bye bye

Happy New Year
Hey busted liar Hakka dog son of chicken Kena busted telling lies pretending to be hokkien play victim etc Lose already just admit no need to say go dinner to win. Evil coward no self esteem bully dog is like that 客家狗鸡是你妈呸

Or maybe she washed hai well in advance and now waiting Bangla to come after their countdown party and beer session they will get drunk by now and go up Mayfair for a good fuck. Or else why she can do strip show until now still don't sleep.
@ginfreely look at your ass, you are so slutty you know :cool: tsk tsk tsk
how come look at ass can try whether sluttybpr not slutty?
Look at the ass, panties go in one.
No wonder everywhere got wolf whistling.
So slutty gin.

View attachment 212075
Tsk tsk tsk so many evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of chickens doing evil to me non stop and then play victim yikes

@NanoSpeed i have slapped you the bully enough proof that I am victim of you dogs’ vicious bullying? Pui! Busted liar so evil shameless bully me and then play victim is always YOU CANTONESE HAKKA DOGS SONS OF CHICKENS PERSECUTING ME ONE. I AM REAL VICTIM OF YOUR CRIMES AND NOT PLAY VICTIM PUI!

Post in thread 'Boy, 6, traumatised after allegedly getting slapped by man for pushing his child at Jurong mall playground'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/bo...at-jurong-mall-playground.378440/post-4167764

Gentlemen pls be seated.
And let's give a round of applause to our star tonight Mdm gansiokbin the slut whore of sbf.
She will display her toa cheebye and long nipple in the show. Please don't be alarmed.
:geek:
Tsk tsk tsk hide in rat hole do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as slut and then play victim is so evil shameless Cantonese dog son of chicken you SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF AND PEDO MONSTER THAT LIKE TO PLAY WITH TODDLERS WHEN THEIR PARENTS NOT AROUND PUI!

Repeat and repeat lies and fake photo to defame Gansiokbin is proud Cantonese dog son of chicken trick and after that play victim yikes

Gentlemen pls be seated.
And let's give a round of applause to our star tonight Mdm gansiokbin the slut whore of sbf.
She will display her toa cheebye and long nipple in the show. Please don't be alarmed.
:geek:
Tsk tsk tsk hide in rat hole do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as slut and then play victim is so evil shameless Cantonese dog son of chicken you SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF AND PEDO MONSTER THAT LIKE TO PLAY WITH TODDLERS WHEN THEIR PARENTS NOT AROUND PUI!

A sinkie that is not familiar with Malaysia or jb properties will know that the developer will pay for the legal fees? Of course not. Again @NanoSpeedyou are busted
So fake is you @NanoSpeed fake in everything from fake newbie in jb to fake victim real bully Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken persecuting me one Pui!