@nightsafari aka @NanoSpeed don’t play victim come and ask who is the sugar daddy of the Cantonese sugar baby cum slut exposed by @Balls2UGo ask @Balls2U that exposed the Cantonese sugar baby cum slut who is the sugar daddy. No need to ask I also know is hokkien or Teochew.
You evil shameless hakka dog son of chicken persecuting me one repeating lies again when you insulted Hokkien women as slut and then said your mother is hokkien so your mother is slut or not?Moi is Hokkien 100% pure blood
@k1976 no answer or answer no means you are liar busted and answer yes means your mother is slut. Answer now.You evil shameless hakka dog son of chicken persecuting me one repeating lies again when you insulted Hokkien women as slut and then said your mother is hokkien so your mother is slut or not?
U go and ask her lah@k1976 no answer or answer no means you are liar busted and answer yes means your mother is slut. Answer now.
@nightsafari aka @NanoSpeed don’t play victim come and ask who is the sugar daddy of the Cantonese sugar baby cum slut exposed by @Balls2U
Tsk tsk tsk I don’t need to say prime suspect when people make knocks directly from above - instead of my windows - and I already said is the China woman so obviously you are the lying son of slut chicken making an issue out of no issue. Not me. Pui!
If people throw things onto floor directly above you don’t know who meh? You only need prime suspect when people throw things onto windows @abfuncle so evil shameless falsely accused me lying slut and then so evil shameless play victim Pui !LOL now no more prime suspect
Say got Evidence but cannot prove. Lying slut LOL
U go and ask her lah
Maybe my mum will tell u she is also a virgin like u de woh, how hah saw hei?
No answer means @k1976 is busted a liar bully Hakka dog son of chicken pretending to be hokkien Pui!@k1976 no answer or answer no means you are liar busted and answer yes means your mother is slut. Answer now.
Well, u want to go and ask my mum or notch lahNo answer means @k1976 is busted a liar bully Hakka dog son of chicken pretending to be hokkien Pui!
You Cantonese dog son of chicken dare not answer means the sugar daddy is hokkien or Teochew. I knew it.Why, do you want to get fucked by that sugar daddy? He wouldn't even want to take a glance at you, you cheap fucking whore! Stick to your Bangla dicks.
U know then shut up lahYou Cantonese dog son of chicken dare not answer means the sugar daddy is hokkien or Teochew. I knew it.
Hey heaven slapped you again and again for doing evil to me and insulting hokkien women as slut. You are the one that will need 995 soon Pui!Well, u want to go and ask my mum or notch lah
Her home number ish 995
Tell that to yourself busted liar bully dog you are better dead Pui!Dun waste electricity….quickly go and sleep
U give me your addressHey heaven slapped you again and again for doing evil to me and insulting hokkien women as slut. You are the one that will need 995 soon Pui!
Tell that to yourself busted liar bully dog you are better dead Pui!
Play victim again you evil shameless Cantonese dog son of chicken doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin Pui!
Hey busted liar Hakka dog son of chicken persecuting hokkien woman as chicken want to win last word go to my Facebook Pui! Do crimes to me then play victim and accused your victim of bullying and crimes as mad is standard criminal dog trait Pui!U give me your address
I will call 995 for u, to send u to 板桥or 青山 for proper care