install the fan blades, crank up the speed to 1,000 rpm
blow the haze back to where it belongs.
And give free rides to all the pappies.
Once again, it will be good business for the doctors. This morning, I have seen more people coughing in the bus. Even my throat is starting to feel sore.
Why can't we just nuke that useless country? That will solve 90% of the Asean problems.
ps.. i'm talking about Indonesia not Singapore
Wrong,we should take over or invade Sumatra since they cannot control such a rich and vast land.We need more land anyway!
yo, raider, atb not there lah, wrong hougang. atb concentrated at st 21.
Yeah, I notice that too. Lots of them at Kovan area. Knn the haze like that, later how to do RT :o
Fm never ending flu bugs, dengue, and now haze......Gps in sinkieland sure having a roaring bu$ine$$.
Raise your hand when they ask you 'anyone not feeling well?'.
I want to ask this for a long time. If I say I'm not feeling well, or I produce a MC, will they ask me to go home? I just want to clock the attendance
Yeah, I notice that too. Lots of them at Kovan area. Knn the haze like that, later how to do RT :o
if u produce MC, they will refer u to another counter to schedule for the make up date. no point to keng liddat, just wayang 2hrs can go home liao.
PTI will shift RT to MPH, as if the air at the MPH is different from outside.
You are thankful that you have the PAP & their government department NEA who made SINgapore a livable place...Vivien too busy playing "humtum bola" don't disturb..now they are playing 'hide & seek' with LTK involved...and later "police & thief"...thank you you have PAP & NEA, praise the gourd!