I am glad that my suggestions were helpful.You are very welcome Charlie99. Your advice helped me a lot over the years.
It was a very delicious and expensive dinner.
He insisted on treating my family.
Thank you.
Thanks Charlie99!I am glad that my suggestions were helpful.
I will be delighted to offer my suggestions and alternatives, if you have any business venture which interest you,
or any matter pertaining my bankruptcy and insolvency practice, or to avoid it.
Lol!The government was obviously paying him very well. He seems to be a rather ungrateful character for not acknowledging that the PAP is the best.
The government was obviously paying him very well. He seems to be a rather ungrateful character for not acknowledging that the PAP is the best.
Which government pays him?
I believe that he attended a meeting in Toronto.
I do not believe that it is fair to allege that he is ungrateful, if he did not acknowledge that the PAP is the best.
PAP may be the best, a few decades ago, but not in recent years.
No lah sam. Nobody owes anybody anything.I guess I owe him an apology then.
No lah sam. Nobody owes anybody anything.
Only do what you want to do.
If only more people on this forum,
and more Singaporeans and Canadians,
can be as generous and forgiving.
It is a cultural thing.
My experience as a GP in Singapore was horrible. Chinese patients are very rude and demanding and ridiculous.
I went to Calgary and worked in a clinic that serves PRC and Hongkies. They are even worse than Singaporeans!
Now that I hardly see chinese my life is so much better.
How is Canada? There racist ma? Canada chinese gals there chio sia
Very little racism. There will always be lah. But not out in open much.
Canada chinese girls look the same as chinese girls anywhere.
Vancouver probably has the most chinese.Which city has the most chinese? Chinese there mostly is rich people. Alot of TVB chio actress come from Canada. My hou there got one rich coffeshop owner's chio daughter migrate to canada and marry there.
How do qualify to become Canadian? There easy to start business?
Vancouver probably has the most chinese.
What kind of business?
I am not businessman so I am not sure. But I would say labor costs are the highest.
F&B business that kind. If move to canada, most probably need to start business there. There wont hire non white people easily right?
Thanks
They are not racist. Non whites do get hired.
In fact in Vancouver it is the chinese discriminate against whites.
There are condo boards who hold meetings in Chinese to save time. The ang moh locals complain no use.