yup thats rite.
last time that CB kia tonychat used to start threads asking ppl to go inside chatroom to chat with him.. dam pathetic lah. no frens in real life, no frens in cyber life (except that keling prick yellow_arse)
thats not his friend! Thats his customer!
Tony: u want BJ from my wife for $10?
YA: amah!
I want to see Sifu vs Tonychat vs Clinton666 vs Leetabar vs GMS in live chatting session, should be fun
but why i see at tonychat's profile page he got at least 13 other forummers listing him as 'friends'? ! even people like johnny333, boring & papsmearer, unlikely to be his clones ?! No?yup thats rite.
last time that CB kia tonychat used to start threads asking ppl to go inside chatroom to chat with him.. dam pathetic lah. no frens in real life, no frens in cyber life (except that keling prick yellow_arse)
I had a chat room for more than a year. Nobody used it so I terminated the subscription.
but why i see at tonychat's profile page he got at least 13 other forummers listing him as 'friends'? ! even people like johnny333, boring & papsmearer, unlikely to be his clones ?! No?
oic... tony is like that gopalan nair, can't live with sinkie can't live without sinkie ... still hooked on sinkieland whatever he say..not his clones of cos lah.
but these people are too polite to reject his request to add as 'frens' lah..
thats why.
sammyboy sex forum chat room very popular u know
Simi subscriptions? just an addons mah, can we have 1?
Add-ons cost MONEY you twit. I spent USD125 last year on a chat room that nobody bothered to use.
http://www.addonchat.com/features.html
Got free 1 mah, choose the free 1 lah, hahaha
Dun want say lah, no need to give excuses. Do you want to charge us since you think free is crap? LOL :p:p:pSpoken like a typical SINKIE!
The free option is absolute crap. I wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy.
I spent USD125 last year on a chat room that nobody bothered to use.
http://www.addonchat.com/features.html
Dun want say lah, no need to give excuses. Do you want to charge us since you think free is crap? LOL :p:p:p