Watching over it is not the issue. It simply wasn't popular so you won't see one again.
i hope your decision isn't permanent.
Watching over it is not the issue. It simply wasn't popular so you won't see one again.
Just say you are a cheapo and lazy lah, typical sinkie behaviour right? :oIo::oIo:Watching over it is not the issue. It simply wasn't popular so you won't see one again.
Shit stirring in the forum is easy. A couple of minutes a day is all it takes.
Shit stirring in a chat room is a different ballgame. It requires a constant presence and has to be a lot more subtle and measured. I no longer have the time or the inclination although it would bring back fond memories of my IRC days.
I fully agree!!!! Your other forum churns so much money for you liao, USD$125 is nothing to you.Bumping this thread.
The chat room feature might have been under-used last couple of years since forum traffic was not high enough. As the host, you would have all the statistics for a better analysis. A chat room would definitely be needed when it's election time.
I fully agree!!!! Your other forum churns so much money for you liao, USD$125 is nothing to you.
Ah Leong, you cheapo fuck :oIo::oIo::oIo:
IF you are dying to have a chatroom, then why not do it yourself. Keep on pestering. why leh? so that others do all the work, pay all the money and you enjoy it free? What a sinkie.
If you die die want a chatroom, then partner with the host, since it has a free chat service, create one , BUY a webspace or ask the host to create one for you and you maintain it yourself.
sinkies only know how to talk but expects others to foot the bill and do the work, what a loser. this type of sinkie character will be included in my sinkie behavior thread.
you of all people should not fucking complain you fucking cheebye, a free chatroom will enable you to advertise your lb wife's bj services on the net :oio:
I have already told you it's not the money you twit. The problem is simply that nobody is going to use it so what's the point of wasting my time and effort.I fully agree!!!! Your other forum churns so much money for you liao, USD$125 is nothing to you.
Ah Leong, you cheapo fuck :oIo::oIo::oIo:
That was few 1-2 years ago, can you at least try it again? :p:pI have already told you it's not the money you twit. The problem is simply that nobody is going to use it so what's the point of wasting my time and effort.
Ok, what is the turn around time for setting up the chatroom? maybe we can schedule to turn it on closer to GE season.
Seriously, a chat would liven things up around here. At least tonychat will be able to get his daily dose of buttfucking in the chatroom instead of here in the threads.
Also a good way of sniffing out the Mfa internet brigade.
........... so what are you waiting for? trust me, it will attract more people to come to this forumIt takes about an hour or so to install and configure provided everything works first time round.
t will attract more people to come to this forum
lazy say lazy lah, :oIo::oIo: LOLNo it won't. I suggest you reserve your wisdom for things you actually know something about
lazy say lazy lah, :oIo::oIo: LOL
Shut up lah cheap whoreThis is called the sinkie language, YUCKS!!!!!