• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

can leave trace together token in my drawer forever so that i wouldnt be track by pap chenghu?

kaninabuchaojibye

TraceTogether tokens to be issued to Singapore residents; some SafeEntry points will require visitors to use TraceTogether to check in

man-holds-up-tracetogether-token-covid-19.jpg

A man holds up a TraceTogether token. (Photo: Silver Generation Office)

By Rachel Phua@RachelPhuaCNA

09 Sep 2020 06:59PM (Updated: 09 Sep 2020 10:18PM

SINGAPORE: The Government will distribute TraceTogether tokens to all Singapore residents from Sep 14, as authorities aim to enhance the existing contact tracing regime with a new system.

The Ministry of Health (MOH) announced on Wednesday (Sep 9) that it will pilot the deployment of SafeEntry that requires the use of either the TraceTogether app or token to check in at venues.

Yes you can don't wear it but you cannot enter anywhere where you must scan entry and i'm sure mata will spot check those ah pek sitting near or around void decks and playground........
jialat liao, more communist than communist tiongcock

what if lost, must repprt police?
then if lost, must pay for replacement? how much?
then if lost, no alternative to use to enter places?
knnbcjb so fucking troublesome

what if lost, must repprt police?
then if lost, must pay for replacement? how much?
then if lost, no alternative to use to enter places?
knnbcjb so fucking troublesome

It's the same as the Trace Together App i think can d/l to handphone don't know issit if can use the app instead of the token and on bluetooth can liao ? Lost Leeplace sure must Pay And Pay .....

must attach to the neck with a bdsm chain and lock, and wear a gimp mask with a red snooker ball mouth gag to complete

Does Singapore’s Constitution guarantees it’s citizen’s right for privacy?

If it does how does this tracker not break the constitution?

just put it inside a RFID blocker. it works on BT which is radio frequency.

Mine will receive a warm welcome from a hammer and go straight into the rubbish bin. :cool:

Does Singapore’s Constitution guarantees it’s citizen’s right for privacy?

If it does how does this tracker not break the constitution?

Totalitarian shithole's Constitution got any use? China also has a Constitution, see how well that worked out for the Tiongs. :wink:

I don't mind bring it for identification purposes but I will put wrap it up in an aluminum foil. Otherwise some coviders walked passed me and then I kanna SHN.

IF no response from u,they will send tracking ambassadors to locate u.Like bounty hunter.

The only way to prevent loss is inject the chip inside our hands that glows under the skin.

Got good got bad lah....

Good thing is once this is implemented the tracing would take within a day. Who's within close proximity for a certain period can be traced and called for test and isolated very fast if positive.

As for the spreading after all this time we're probably more herd immuned than any mule....... How many months already there's no new critical or deaths still scared meh ? It's how are we going to bring back business and $$$ into our economy as a safe haven. We can't go against WHO/CDC and we can't just unlock and cause panic to our society to those who still fear it.

This will put us back to the first high-tech city in the world to have complete and proper control and considered the safest place on earth to be in during this ongoing pandemic period is it not ?

$$$ Money money, money cometh ! lol...........