when u complain to MRT staff..they also LL..and not doing anything...f*** them...
Wah lau eh, i'm really sick of this habit some of us have when it comes to boarding n' alighting the MRT.
Can the people of Singapore pls pls pls pls pls let the passengers get out of the train first before barging into the carriage!!!
Wah biang ou, Tolong la, pls don't let the Gahmen help us again to correct this attitude la!!
Later Gahmen will charge us again for helping Singaporeans correct bad habit.
luckily ur not SMRT or LTA.. sure die
The government should perhaps have seatless cars so there will be no rush to get in.
Hmm.. there is one place where people will just Q up nicely when the train arrives and all the passenger are alighted before the pple in Q will board the train nicely, gracefully, and yes even in peak hours. Can you guess where that place is?
Hahahah.. You can stand living among them? That is how your govt control sinkie.
Hmm.. there is one place where people will just Q up nicely when the train arrives and all the passenger are alighted before the pple in Q will board the train nicely, gracefully, and yes even in peak hours. Can you guess where that place is?