• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Calvin Cheng said that Jamus not from the real Harvard U

usually people who are nerds and study too much cannot speak off cuff and think on your feet....but this guy Jamus is pretty impressive

This running dog Calvin only hope to draw the attention of PAP to nominate him as a potential PAP candidate.

He is trying to make himself look like some wise dude who knows everything.

majority of sinkies don’t care if degree is from hardup, cupboard, pervert, oxfuck, or cumbridge. all they care is whether they will get an angpow for $369 or not before erection.

This running dog Calvin only hope to draw the attention of PAP to nominate him as a potential PAP candidate.
With his this type of fuck face, no one would cast a vote to him, voters rather vote a pig than this ugly Calvin

If Stroke Heng stutters and stumbles, Cotton Chan is worse; as sometimes he speaks like a little boy scout trying so hard to impress but fails.

majority of sinkies don’t care if degree is from hardup, cupboard, pervert, oxfuck, or cumbridge. all they care is whether they will get an angpow for $369 or not before erection.

and the more Opposition we vote in, the larger the Ang Pow becomes. :wink:

Pai mai Hui (auction) in progress.

Who cares about where he got his degree?

Just like visiting a family doctor, as long as he is a qualified doctor and I feel comfortable with the him, why should I care which the uni he was train in.

Voting for MP is similar to choosing a family doctor. His ideas and how the voters feel about him as a person is more important.

This PAP Calvin fucker very touchy feely around young girls..chee bye face tried to molest one of my friend last time.