• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Calculating the odds .... from someone who knows what he is talking about

I weep for sinkies. Dumbfuck daft lemmings.

Lol!

At least they line up lah.

I bet you if you ask all of them a third of the people lining up will say they have no idea what they are lining up for but saw such a long line up that they thought just join the queue must be something good.

And then by the time a third have made their purchases the stock will have been sold out. And the other two thirds will kpkb.

Absolutely agree and I am with you on this. :thumbsup:

Lol!

I bet you if you ask all of them a third of the people lining up will say they have no idea what they are lining up for but saw such a long line up that they thought just join the queue must be something good.

And then by the time a third have made their purchases the stock will have been sold out. And the other two thirds will kpkb.

Lol!

Sinkies are so predictable and comical, it breaks my heart. Just like what CCS said about sinkies.

In SINKapore, you can call yourself a psychologist with a Bachelor's degree. In USA, you need to have a doctorate in Psychology and pass the accreditation process which requires you to have a year of supervised practice and pass a few exams.

Having qualification in a field does not always indicate knowledge. Psychology is considered a science and also recognized as a profession. But I consider psychology to be pseudoscience. The scientific method can be applied only to a subject where theories could be verified experimentally. Psychology is trying to predict a person's mental and emotional reactions to events. Rigorous experiments cannot be done in such a domain of investigation.

At best, we can make generalization about human behavior. Here four years of study don't do much. It is about how observant we are about living in the world.

Chan Rasjid.