• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Buying new clothes for CNY?

sacoor.jpg

I already bought a Lacoste classic polo T at $160 for the coming CNY :inlove:

I can buy 2 shirts, 1 pants and a belt for under $100. And still look very trendy without anyone noticing that they're budget stuff.

That's expensive. I will never spend more than $50 on clothings.

you believe him meh ?...........he bought Crocodile lah.............then bullcrap say Lacoste............ :laugh:

My next cny new sarcoor, two pcs polo tees damage less than 30 bucks.

Recycle from old pants or jeans chop into bermudas.

Footwear just lup one pair of not too old running shoes can liao.

Only need to spend for a haircut nearer to jan

My next cny new sarcoor, two pcs polo tees damage less than 30 bucks.

Recycle from old pants or jeans chop into bermudas.

Footwear just lup one pair of not too old running shoes can liao.

Only need to spend for a haircut nearer to jan

Haircut, spend $6 and support these old folks:

Better support these old farts before they kick the bucket.

0h2a5192_0.jpg

Haircut, spend $6 and support these old folks:

Better support these old farts before they kick the bucket.

0h2a5192_0.jpg
This is rare old school chinese barber.

Now trend is visit vietbu saloon for haircut, got free candies:biggrin:

I should say, it is hard to find new clothes, though there is a wide choice of sites.

I buy mine in Bloomingdales, always easy to find good stuff : cheap clothes and expensive brands.
If anyone still didn't hear of them - here you are Bloomingdales reviews https://bloomingdales.pissedconsumer.com/review.html.
It is one of my favorite shops for ages now an i can never go out from there with an empty hands.