• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Buying Malaysia properties is exactly like having children indeed

now sinkie kids very fussy. one wants nuggets, another wants fried chicken, and another wants beans and sausages. must cook 3 different meals for 3 kids. you no kid don’t know how sinkie kids are now so spoilt must makan at food court with various choices. hawker center cannot as it has no ac. homecooked food prepared by maids not tasty enough for them.
Go outside to eat of course eat different food but eat at home where got cook different dishes for different kids? Unless the mother very free or it’s a maid indeed.

Just like some people house the windows never cleaned for years but got maid only will regularly clean them. Floor also same, cooking also same, got maid will maximize usage mah.

Loofydralb

First one like treasure spent rm100k to renovate and furnish. Second one like investment spent rm40k. Third one don’t feel like spending a cent but no choice need to spend Rm8k.
And when it comes to getting rid of them, you really can't, can you?
Because nobody wants to take them off you.

sbfuncle

I think you buy mudland property like buying cuttle fish :geek:
Xia suay still dare to talk about buying property. :rolleyes:

I think you buy mudland property like buying cuttle fish :geek:
Xia suay still dare to talk about buying property. :rolleyes:
Sia suay is you Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant criminal bully dog act decent man in public go brisk walking exercise with women while hiding in rat hole scumbag viciously attacking and smearing a virgin as slut whore mistress. Pui!

There is one common trait of criminal bully dogs do evil but so scared to die indeed, always talking about exercising, eat well etc but no qualms to viciously attack and hurt others without a care whether their victim of crimes will go die or not. Yikes!

Again no need to be a criminal bully dog to know the hideous truth of criminal bully dogs indeed.

Ya that’s why the mother will only cook same dishes for all kids and the maids I know always cook unless got other specific duties.
In fact got one maid hirer told me hire maid of course must get her to cook. True what, who don’t want to save money? Eat food court nowadays at least $6 onwards. Of course cooking at home is much cheaper for maid plus family including children or old people.

time for you to have kids so you can cook your favorite dishes for them.
You are so clueless on mothers. They don’t cook their favorite dishes but they cook the favorite dishes of their favorite children. And when their favorite children are not eating, they either don’t cook or they cook shabbily.

sounds like you’re already a mother.

bigozt

The only reason for a Mudland property is to get the visa and to live there and njoy their cheap prices

First one installed eight Aircon in every single room and family hall. Second one installed only three Aircon when the second house is larger semi detached house VS first one is a smaller cluster house. And third one is free Aircon by developer!
Sounds like you are down grading.

Nope my second house is an upgrade to semi detached that cost more than rm800k while first house is cluster house cost more than rm500k only. Third one is also not a downgrade but a so called luxury apartment although in reality is worse than bto.