• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Busno64's ultimate super deals and promotion thread

bus, i did it before but nowadays, processors seem to heat up real fast, without proper ventilation and good heat sink, the system will die bery fast. and comparing the price difference, i think get a branded one is better.

Sorie i neber buy branded desktop...built my own rig...;)

Tiger airways promotion for 3 days....... period of travel Jan to Mar 2013.... dis morning i managed to book my cheap tickets to Bangkok for next year CNY long holiday liao....yahooooooooooooooooo

Tiger-Airways-10-Jul-2012.jpg

10cent body massage at toa payoh...1 jul to 29 jul..... for specials, nego privately hor... :D

376949_10151068004558638_903691437_o.jpg

Wendy’s Singapore FREE Dave’s Hot ‘N Juicy Cheeseburger when you order a medium fries and drink....from 12 to 19 Jul....:p:oIo:

Wendys-12-Jul-2012.jpg

Air Asia Sale...start tonight 0000hrs 16 Jul....

skytrax-2012-sgen.jpg

Trade-in your old iphone and get new Samsung S3 for only $478 with free clip cover...:):oIo:

Samsung-Galaxy-S-3-14-Jul-2012-600x980.jpg

No whoring.

Bro, nothing interesting in hatyai if non-whoring...thai massage, buy cashiews nuts/tidbits/ makan bird nest/sharkfins, visit and pray at Wat...shopping and sight seeing nothign much...even the ahqua show also no standard lah.....spend one nite in hatyai and then go over to Krabi for the beach resort....

Mcdonalds promotion... 16 Jul to 22 Jul....remember to flash image to your hp and show it to the cashier....

2-Dollar-Sausage-McMuffin-With-Egg-Coupon-200x200.jpg

2-Dollar-Egg-McMuffin-Coupon-200x200.jpg

2-Dollar-Double-Cheeseburger-Coupon-200x200.jpg

3-Dollar-McSpicy-Burger-Coupon-200x200.jpg

2-Dollar-6pc-Chicken-McNuggets-Coupon-200x200.jpg

Electronics & Lifestyle Expo 2012 @ Singapore Expo 20 – 22 Jul 2012 - by Audio House

5800 top brand electronics at unbelievable prices

Toshiba 24″ LCD TV $88.00
JVC 32″ LCD TV $88.00
LG 32″ LED TV $88.00
Toshiba 40″ LED TV $88.00
Samsung 26″ LED TV $88.00
Fujifilm Digital Camera $88.00
Olympus Digital Camera $88.00
Canon Digital Camera $88.00
Casio Digital Camera $88.00
JVC Camcorder $88.00
Samsung Camcorder $88.00
Canon Camcorder $88.00
Acer Netbook $88.00
Dell Notebook $88.00
Asus Netbook $88.00
Acer Desktop $88.00
Asus Desktop $88.00
Acer 18.5″ LCD Monitor $88.00
Branded 7″ Multi Touch WIFI PC Tablet $88.00
Branded 10″ Netbook $88.00
Japan Branded 2 Door fridge $88.00
LG 6.5 KG Fully Auto Washer $88.00
Samsung Microwave Oven $88.00
Samsung Vacuum Cleaner $88.00
Philips Blu-Ray Player $88.00
Philips 5.1 Home Theatre System $88.00
Samsung Galaxy $88.00
HD DV Camcorder $88.00

LG-32-LED-TV-Dell-Notebook.jpg

PS: Expect those fucking smelly ahnehs to queue overnight for the above special offer items and stink up the whole place.....:mad:

Not a single Sinkie product on display. Sinkies work like dogs so that they can afford the goods and services of the very lazy ang mohs whom they despise. What a joke this is! :rolleyes:

Pay for extra nuggets sauce: S'pore McDonald's

By Hetty Musfirah | Posted: 23 July 2012 1921 hrs

20120723.145650_mcdees.jpg

SINGAPORE: The next time you want extra dipping sauce for your McDonald's nuggets - prepare to pay for it.

From Monday, McDonald's customers in Singapore will be charged 30 cents for every additional nuggets sauce.

The fast food chain announced its new condiments policy "Love More, Waste Less", on its Facebook page.

For every 'extra value meal' or six-piece Chicken McNuggets order, customers will still get at least one free nuggets sauce - be it curry, barbecue or sweet and sour flavour.

The second pack is also free, upon request.

For those wanting more, there will be a charge of 30 cents for each additional pack.

McDonald's said the move aims to prevent abuse of the free dipping sauces, and that it's "a fair solution" to reduce wastage.

The story attracted a range of views on Channel NewsAsia's Facebook page.

Some agreed with the move, adding it'll be effective in preventing wastage.

Mr Kelvin Khoo felt most Singaporeans have been abusing the privilege of getting the sauces for free.

He said: "Charge! Most Singaporeans, or diners, have abused this privilege and proven that we cannot manage it! Sad but that's the truth!"

Ar Yf said: "This is a fair move by McDonald's. It's a win-win situation because they still allow at least one tub for any EVM (extra value meal). But I wish they at least bring back mayonnaise and ration it the same way."

Others said they'll just have to make do.

Rizal Hassan said: " Life goes on...collectively, it would probably make McDonald's richer...but it won't make me that much poorer either."

Still, there were those who felt that the move will not prevent wastage.

Wolfie Densetsu said: "From a behavourial viewpoint, charging for the sauce still does not prevent wastage, as long as people can afford to keep purchasing extras, they will still purchase beyond what they need."

- CNA/ck

<iframe width="460" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/q74enMdc6aY?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Electronics & Lifestyle Expo 2012 @ Singapore Expo 20 – 22 Jul 2012 - by Audio House

5800 top brand electronics at unbelievable prices

Toshiba 24″ LCD TV $88.00
JVC 32″ LCD TV $88.00
LG 32″ LED TV $88.00
Toshiba 40″ LED TV $88.00
Samsung 26″ LED TV $88.00
Fujifilm Digital Camera $88.00
Olympus Digital Camera $88.00
Canon Digital Camera $88.00
Casio Digital Camera $88.00
JVC Camcorder $88.00
Samsung Camcorder $88.00
Canon Camcorder $88.00
Acer Netbook $88.00
Dell Notebook $88.00
Asus Netbook $88.00
Acer Desktop $88.00
Asus Desktop $88.00
Acer 18.5″ LCD Monitor $88.00
Branded 7″ Multi Touch WIFI PC Tablet $88.00
Branded 10″ Netbook $88.00
Japan Branded 2 Door fridge $88.00
LG 6.5 KG Fully Auto Washer $88.00
Samsung Microwave Oven $88.00
Samsung Vacuum Cleaner $88.00
Philips Blu-Ray Player $88.00
Philips 5.1 Home Theatre System $88.00
Samsung Galaxy $88.00
HD DV Camcorder $88.00

LG-32-LED-TV-Dell-Notebook.jpg

PS: Expect those fucking smelly ahnehs to queue overnight for the above special offer items and stink up the whole place.....:mad:

Dealer cost for LG 32 inch only $250 those buying bundle one container. That insider info.