I am breaking my post so that I can hit 10 posts.
Sis, juz curious.
U joined not long ago....and ur points down to 3? What happen?
I am breaking my post so that I can hit 10 posts.
Sis, juz curious.
10 posts is not going to help you. You can post 100 messages but you'll still remain in moderation till the script assesses the content you post.
I am just following the advised from#100 and practise the same as#108. Instead of writting "Hi and Hello" for 9 posts which make me feel stupid, I break my story into paragraph. You as a moderator is really not pro. and snobbish!
This is how a newbie should be treated. Please delete all my posts, I am not intetrested to share anything in this forum anymore.
Ya, we are very Heng lor, the other 2 units were taken up the next day. We like 3G too, now the house has rented out, if we plan to stay in this house after the lease end, we plan to build 1 floor upward, my HB likes roof garden.
I have replied you
Sis Tonto,
Is yr Cadenza fully paid by its unit number?
Sis tonto,
Correct lah... I went to S P setia in BI to view the house, how can I be wrong...hahaha.... they will only launch in Sep (tentatively) but allow some early birds to book the units first. The 3 storey link house is behind D Verde and D Jardine. The sites is vacant now when we can see last wk. We were told this is the last batch of 3 storey link house they are building it in BI. I m not sure how true lah... correct me if I m wrong.
I am just following the advised from#100 and practise the same as#108. Instead of writting "Hi and Hello" for 9 posts which make me feel stupid, I break my story into paragraph. You as a moderator is really not pro. and snobbish!
This is how a newbie should be treated. Please delete all my posts, I am not intetrested to share anything in this forum anymore.
Sis Jevil, your news more updated I paiseh :o Actually if its next to D Verde and D Jardine then the location is good. It will be surrounded by other Setia developments and will be cushioned (not secluded). Price wise I am assuming built up is around 2,400-2600sq ft with land size 20x70 or 22x70? For that built up size its price is very reasonable for Setia developments. Some people prefer bigger per floor space versus more vertical space. Houses with per floor space of 1000sqft and above tend to look and feel more spacious. When buying in BI, you are paying for location and its accessibility to amenities. If you are using the property for own use in future, may consider who will stay in the 3rd floor. Because I know of a friend who used to have 3 storey house, its usually the kids who lived on top (older folks don't like to climb so much) and they rarely step out of their rooms unless during meal times. If you are going to use it for retirement eventually, then have to ask whether the top floor will be utilized. These are long term considerations. Some forumers talked about installing lift in their units, so this is something you may also want to think about.
With all above said, its still your choice on what is your preference. If you like it, then stick to it. I would of course love to have another Singaporean as my neighbour (I am vested in Cadenza). Malaysians are a very easy going and friendly lot, so we would not have much issue blending in. If you feel there are better options, then should really reconsider them. Make the choice that is most happy for you
What's the purpose of gaining those reputation points anyway?
Last year end, I visited my Sg colleague that stay in 8 Ave, after viewing his house, jokingly I said I also want to buy, so he brought me to the sale office but all sold out (in my heart I say 'Heng ah' hahaha......), than they asked me to leave behind my nos. A week later, SP called me, there are 3 end lot with land units, release due to loan rejected, asking whether will I be interested, she said I have to make it fast, is 1st come 1st serve. Immediately I called my HB to take half day leave, he said I was crazy, but he still give in :phehehehe......... SP brought us to the actual units viewing, we selected this unit, signed on the dot.
The whole thing is just too fast, so crazy n drama hahahha..........Especially to my HB, for a week, he just connot diguest on what we have commited hahahaha........
And in a couple of years time both will be wondering just how fast and crazy the prices have gone up and will very likely be laughing to the bank.
Enjoy your purchase ...
No leh. Numbers that come out are not even close to my unit number :*: Will try again later I am those hit and run 4D buyer. Won't usually buy every week unless something prompt me. Maybe you are my cai shen for reminding me :p
Just sharing some photos on the taman next to 8th Ave. Still dont know what it will be called? Any one know?
Hi all,
I'm a newbie to this forum. And i'm the proud owner of a D'Verde cluster home in BI.