I was checking for rental of properties within Bukit Indah yesterday and found the range for newly completed terraces going for MYR1750-2,200 per month (intermediate) to MYR 2,700 for corner terrace. Actually very tempted to rent out my HDB and rent a JB terrace straightaway and can still net savings of about S$700 per month after costs.
Even if after 5 years MOP?
Yes. 'Interview' process on-going, esp if u cross border on daily basis.
erm , we have a few forummers been doing that , didn hear them mention abt being interview ...
Still have to work but commute daily. I can save on season parking at HDB, petrol, ERP, breakfast and dinner. Not sure what FHBH12 mean by interview. You mean our Singapore custom side will stop and ask all these questions?
Sis Crystal, I did read in some old posts in this forum that some of the forumers did experience some form of 'interrogation' at Singapore custom side. Maybe bro Wuqi also experienced it before (unless my memory is failing me). It could all be down to economics. If we can buy cheaper things elsewhere, then local stuff will be left on the shelf. Then local companies will have lesser business. Then local companies will have lesser profit. Then local companies pay lesser tax. I told myself never to mix politics into this forum, but sometimes its hard because politics is part of our daily life.
maybe just a casual question and curiousity of the officer , not as if bring u to a room and do all the interviews...
Then its really doable. Imagine the savings
Still have to work but commute daily. I can save on season parking at HDB, petrol, ERP, breakfast and dinner. Not sure what FHBH12 mean by interview. You mean our Singapore custom side will stop and ask all these questions?
depends u can tahan the daily jams ? unless u go by tuas ? but a sum of money will spend on tolls ....
maybe u can try 1 month first ?
How to try one month first? Got such short lease? My dog v cham, need to go pet hotel.
Sis Crystal, I did read in some old posts in this forum that some of the forumers did experience some form of 'interrogation' at Singapore custom side. Maybe bro Wuqi also experienced it before (unless my memory is failing me). It could all be down to economics. If we can buy cheaper things elsewhere, then local stuff will be left on the shelf. Then local companies will have lesser business. Then local companies will have lesser profit. Then local companies pay lesser tax. I told myself never to mix politics into this forum, but sometimes its hard because politics is part of our daily life.
How to try one month first? Got such short lease? My dog v cham, need to go pet hotel.
will have one , pay a bit more ....
u still hv family in sg ma , ask them to take care ?
or what breed is yr dog ? maybe i can help to take care provided yr dog dun mind 3 bitches surroundings ..... ; )
Bukit Indah-the Address avenue 8
Apart from the ugly electrical wiring/pole, the garden looks quite nice. The development is under The Quartz, The Emerald and is probably only availale through resale.
Thanks for the offer. My dog is a pug. Coming to 7 years old. She sheds alot of fur, and barks a fair bit. I know its strange for a pug to bark so much but its coz she was living with a jack russell back then and picked up the bad habits. I used to get my folks to look after her when I go for long vacations, but my Mom complained that my fat pug walked over her while she was sleeping (imagine 16 kg on your stomach; SPCA may come after me for not putting my dog on a diet). I thought you had cats. They can live with dogs?