• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Budget 2025] Laulan Wong sibei stingy, only giving out $800 worth of CDC vouchers - whatever happened to cash payouts???

y is ze gahmen feeling so proud in giving mor vouchers 2 peasants? ...

sinkielan boasts ze highest ranking gdp per capita ... yet iz pipz nid 2 survive on gahmen handouts ... isnt dat a shame? ...

u haf a rich cuntry, but ur cuntrymen r poor ...

in-a-country-well-governed-poverty-is-something-to-be-ashamed-of-in-a-country-badly-governed-wealth-quote-1.jpg

y is liang popo so proud 2 declare dat he is giving out so many vouchers 2 peasants? ...

y dun he juz declare 2 take ownership of n improve peasantz livelihood 2 ze extent dat he wud not nid 2 gif any handouts 2 peasants nax time? ...