i believe in all religion. there must be some belief or actual encounter that have been passed down for generations.
but i dun quite believe in reincarnation.
Whatzat? 云飞扬 天蚕变 LOL
i believe in all religion. there must be some belief or actual encounter that have been passed down for generations.
but i dun quite believe in reincarnation.
Yes and yes, to answer both your qns.
Not too tight, not too loose.
Keep the mind supple and be open to changes.![]()
In Buddhism they are our teachers. Free of charge.
Hehehehe! don't know whether these nut case knows what it mean.
Bro Max, Drifter won't be able to figure this out.
He is into the occult - amulets, nine lives....., these 60s, 70s thing.
Wah Friday night never go cheong ah? Still on religion police duty. Religion is chin chai lah, what the fuck. I never go temple or church, where got time? But don't bother them also, go do what they want as long as don't bother me.
Yourself, bro Unrepented and bro max all study Buddhism?
drifter said:if attachment is so painful ...then die is better ...because if theres no attachment in life there will be no life ...so the teaching encourage ppl to give up everythin including family , job , love ones ...ect ...
Wah Friday night never go cheong ah? Still on religion police duty. Religion is chin chai lah, what the fuck. I never go temple or church, where got time? But don't bother them also, go do what they want as long as don't bother me.
since when im into occult ? collecting antique amulet means having a second income and enjoyin art work by older generation ..thats about it ..your teacher makes you think too much liao![]()
study is one thing. doing it is another.
I am all right with bros here who chose not to follow any doctrine, but dear bros, make sure that you give clear instruction to those you left behind that they perform the correct rite of passage for you after your passing on
or you can say it does not matter to you any more when the time come, it is also all right to me
if not done correctly, u can oways cum back n tel dem 2 redo it properly 4 u lor! ...... make sure that you give clear instruction to those you left behind that they perform the correct rite of passage for you after your passing on ...
if not done correctly, u can oways cum back n tel dem 2 redo it properly 4 u lor! ...![]()
if attachment is so painful ...then die is better ...because if theres no attachment in life there will be no life ...so the teaching encourage ppl to give up everythin including family , job , love ones ...ect ...