• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bros...Need advice on dis MILF....

BusNo64

started my MBA course beginning of the month....got dis MILF in my class...think in her mid-30s, quite chio, nice boobs.......she seems to be extra friendly towards me than other ppl in the study group....whenever we gather for group discussion, she will purposely sit beside me even though there are other seats available.....in class, she always chose to sit beside me ...and when we have a discussion, she will sit close to me, brushing her arms and knees against mine...she sit so close dat i can even smell the shampoo she uses...hehe....sometime i so paiseh dat i will move slightly away....so far during teabreaks, we talk about our study and work only, but i think she has a daughter becos once i spotted a pic of her and a little girl in her wallet when she took out some money to pay for her drinks..but i didn't ask her whether is she married, divorce or single parent, but notice she is not wearing any ring....then just now i got a sms from her asking for my help to take notes for tonite's lesson/discussion as she is no free this evening for class, and to pass her the notes tomorrow night if we can meet for dinner.....now my dilemma is whether shld i accept her invitation for dinner??....actually she is not bad looking, but then i scared after get involved liao cannot concentrate on my study...but now everytime i see her, i have dis urge to bonk her, but scared regret later and also got hand-tail issues later....so bros, pls need your "advise" (hehe, wait for sam to correct me) on whether should i just play along or stay away from her??????

buy 1 radio get 1 speaker free situation, what is there to think about? Yes or no only

she offer u free bonk why not? Thats what MBA courses are for - to network wat...

use protection lah...sure no hand-tail LOL

i think u r the only person that can see her. 7th mth over she still never go back.

No venture no gain.
Nothing is guarantee no one can advise u.
Make your own decision but seeing u so scared here scared there u're not the type cut out for this.
U dun just go out and bonk, u make friend 1st & test water... what background, what style, mentality, etc etc hehe..

..but i didn't ask her whether is she married, divorce or single parent, but notice she is not wearing any ring.... should i just play along or stay away from her??????

Ze answer to ze 2nd question should be based on ze answer to ze 1st question....................

You already have this problem, just bonk la. bonk liao let nature take its course.

she offer u free bonk why not? Thats what MBA courses are for - to network wat...

use protection lah...sure no hand-tail LOL

1. red, bingo!
2. i like the "hand tail" part, canto slang.
3. just beware that this milf may turn around crying rape too.
4. women can be very spiteful if things did not end up well eventually.

.....now my dilemma is whether shld i accept her invitation for dinner??....actually she is not bad looking, but then i scared after get involved liao cannot concentrate on my study...but now everytime i see her, i have dis urge to bonk her, but scared regret later and also got hand-tail issues later....so bros, pls need your "advise" (hehe, wait for sam to correct me) on whether should i just play along or stay away from her??????

Why so much trouble pass her notes over dinner. Pass her the notes in class the next lesson lah. It's still early to tell who's the prey and who's the tiger. Anyway, wisest thing is to keep hands in pocket as you are there for MBA course. Keep focus on your original objective bro... :D

practice m&a...

say u wanna "acquire" her ...then you guys can merge on the bed...after some time...when feelings fade...u can divest...

u r just practicing what you learn in your MBA class...u are being a corporate raider....

He is applying what he learnt liao. Feasibility study and seeking expert opinion.:D But please don't go the M&A route.

practice m&a...

say u wanna "acquire" her ...then you guys can merge on the bed...after some time...when feelings fade...u can divest...

u r just practicing what you learn in your MBA class...u are being a corporate raider....

He is applying what he learnt liao. Feasibility study and seeking expert opinion.:D But please don't go the M&A route.

nah..he is practicing the Sinkie approach...ponder, set up committee to study...feasibility reports....then when decision made, tgt kenna makaned liao

accept invitation and get laid whats to think its the choice is clear as day and night.