• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Bro Lawrence Deals With Racism In Singapore! Racism Is Not Cool, Samsters!

Yalor....last time all the British MNCs & Banks were all only headed by angmo CEOs or senior Divisional or Group managers. locals can only go so far as HODs.

Now our 100% local bank DBS and even our Temasek Holdings is headed by Ah Nehs....we really don't have the local talents meh ?
Yeah lor.

I mean the angmohs they speak well and are good at presenting. And LKY liked them. But the Indians? It is weird.

Although it is possible the Indians speak better and present better than local singlish speaking singaporeans?

Cant be right?

When’s the last time we have a Chief of Army who’s Indian or Malay? Since President can have a mandated race every few years, Chief of Army can also be the same.

MG Ravinder Singh from 2011 to 2014?

1624688640331.png

The government only has itself to blame for the rise in racism.

We sinkies were perfectly happy in the good old days. Equilibrium was reached and each ethnic group knew their place in Society.

Ordinary Bayi will be jaga or policeman.

Blue sash Bayi will trade in electronics.

Ah Neh... whole range, Lawyer, Doctor, Jamban cleaner etc.

Malay... driver, barber, band boy etc.

Chinks.. Swindlers, gangsters, civil serpents, Bankers, Traders of things other than electronics.

CECA disrupted the delicate balance and now all hell is breaking loose.
U are every sharp and clear on this.

Yalor....last time all the British MNCs & Banks were all only headed by angmo CEOs or senior Divisional or Group managers. locals can only go so far as HODs.

Now our 100% local bank DBS and even our Temasek Holdings is headed by Ah Nehs....we really don't have the local talents meh ?
PAP have institutionalised racism in Red Dot namely GRC,Elected President and PM Job. PAP have installed Ah Nehs from India as CEOs and MDs of GLCs , TLCs and Stat Boards .PAP are the hypocritical ones who are guilty of racism.

All countries colonised by evil BE adopted angmoh racism attitude...

1. Angmoh no. 1
2. Chinese 2.
3. Indian 3
4. Malay ... that's becos they are plain lazy and corrupt..

They let in swarms of prc and shitskin pests to infest our home, and it's our fault that we are not happy about it? Typical pap behaviour to always blame sinkies.

Vote for them lah, daft sinkies!

songbo_gif.gif

THARMAN PUKI LIMAH....................who started these shits?
Biggest racist is G itself
Now want to preach holier than thou

I think you got the point!

Singapore has no racial issue before the CECA Agreement Indians started to invade Singapore. Take away the jobs from our local PMET, form their own clan in the company to kick our our local, abuse our local Singaporeans publicly.
So you are right, the recent events are not racial issue, it is rather a nationality issue. Singaporeans are trying to fight for their sovereignty and pride.
Oh yes they did have a issue with tiongs.

Ah nehs are cheaper than ang moh expat. And more capable than locals.plus willing to relocate to extreme places. Locals are reluctant to accept overseas posts.