She harass her customers from Iraq to Iran to India.she use twitter as a weapon to harass others, hence tio ban?
That time my uncle saw ginfreely tag spf asking spf to send her for virginity test KNN my uncle posted somewhere now cannot find yet KNNshe use twitter as a weapon to harass others, hence tio ban?
Cannot find means she's a whore.That time my uncle saw ginfreely tag spf asking spf to send her for virginity test KNN my uncle posted somewhere now cannot find yet KNN
KNN will ccb Malaysian get to inherit the house KNN@ginfreely hope you can hear the firecrackers down there
Buy liao, just hold lor... got holding power one, sure can wait it out... otherwise just treat it as bought retirement home lor. Wah, if PH remove the RM$1m minimum value for foreigners to buy or even reduce it, then will really be cui liao, but very unlikely.
Ya I am going to hold until I die if I cannot sell at good price. Donate to them when I die. Ccb Malaysians owe me forever until eternity.
I can imagine @ginfreely locked in a cell without her panties, the coarse fabric rubbing against her wrinkled chitsu.
Her phone confiscated, no Sammyboy for her. All she has are her 4 fingers to dig her own hole.
I can imagine @ginfreely locked in a cell without her panties, the coarse fabric rubbing against her wrinkled chitsu.
Her phone confiscated, no Sammyboy for her. All she has are her 4 fingers to dig her own hole.
LOL it's alright to keep leepeat KNN my uncle said the same thing for a thousands times also KNNmust be damn jialat for her, no more cakeleng cocks, no more public nuisance, accusing ppl of whistling, no harassing neighbours, knocking ceiling, no sbf to harass forummers online, no more twitter to harrass mata with tweets, no cakeleng cocks to suck, oops...alrdy said that, lol
Say per day 1x (but actually more) for 8 years 365x8= 3k times finally now my uncle can call it a day !LOL it's alright to keep leepeat KNN my uncle said the same thing for a thousands times also KNN
I would find the nearest wall and slam my head against it if I were her.must be damn jialat for her, no more cakeleng cocks, no more public nuisance, accusing ppl of whistling, no harassing neighbours, knocking ceiling, no sbf to harass forummers online, no more twitter to harrass mata with tweets, no cakeleng cocks to suck, oops...alrdy said that, lol