• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Breaking ! Very Kind Lady twitter account has been leemoved

Confirmed, she has been deleted from Twitter.
tenor.gif

giphy.gif

giphy (1).gif

bushtucker

Searched using twitter handle (username). Only see people like lim ja shen and mata's official twitter account replying to her posts.

My uncle think lim ja shen only see head never see tail and tried to kaypoh abit how to leeport from India to Iran KNN and mata initially leeplied as a standard procedure but later will surely leelised is a siao lang KNN

nirvarq

I think must be because of the racists remarks she post if never kena charge lucky liao.........

Now that they've identified her even if she post racist remarks here they can get to her is it not ? lol.........

Her name /complain was used by authorities for activating POFMA not knowing she is siao lang..... /rofl, now looks like she have served her purpose ? lol.........