• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking TODAY : PAP MPs show no respect in Singapore Parliament

Nearly 3/4 of the seats vacant. All PAP MPs who were supposed to represent the people in parliament went on massive AWOL. Leaving only our beloved and hardworking WP MPs in the hearing. 60% Singaporeans who voted for PAP to represent their voices were short-changed. After having their salary reduced, PAP MPs felt they must have their time cut down to the level of service in proportion to their revised pay. As such, expect more greedy, money-face PAP ministers on regular absence.

If the above is the case, we might as well vote all those who can attend parliament debates, WP ministers are our safe bet. Not a single time were they missing in action, they were always there for us. Vote for a first world parliament and not a sleepy one, PAP ministers have never shown respect to their voters, to this country and the whole systems they created are hoax for them to come and go as they wished.

PAP, you are mother fucking KNNBCCB.:oIo: Singaporeans must take note in the next election.

That is why PAP dont want opposition to win, just by doing the basics like attending Parleement WP already beat them hands down,,,dont forget hor,,many PAP MPs are parashitted in and have lucrative full time jobs to worry about,,,why worry about MP duties? they are there to serve themselves and not the people hor,,,but pity the 60% dont see it that way

white scums got 81 of the seats........anything and everything they want to pass thru will go thru.......debate is machiam wayang.......even if brought up by opposition also only debate for song only. why would white scums bother to attend?

Their head is on biz travel still work for fuck. The secretary of parliment shld b fucked for calling parliment now

cannot talk bad about MP hor, after can kenna sued.. maybe

I know where all the MPs are .......go check out the SBF chat room.

cannot talk bad about MP hor, after can kenna sued.. maybe

Your case is a classic.

Only reason they can do that is because of the 60.1%.

The only thing you get talking bad about MP in SBF is Kinana will come in and explain why they're not in parliament and why their shit don't smell.

Nobody show up also nvm. As long as Sinkies are able to continue buying iphones, PAP will remain in power for years to come. Very few Sinkies would spend time delineating the prosperity of this cuntry and the contributions of the government (or lack of it).

That is why PAP dont want opposition to win, just by doing the basics like attending Parleement WP already beat them hands down,,,dont forget hor,,many PAP MPs are parashitted in and have lucrative full time jobs to worry about,,,why worry about MP duties? they are there to serve themselves and not the people hor,,,but pity the 60% dont see it that way

That the problem Opposition 6 seat. PAP only need 20 person to attend to get 2/3 majority.
Next election if Opposition win 30 seat.
Every PAP MP is compulsory to attend parliament seating.

If the economy experiences growth, "majulah PAP". If the economy contracts, "no government in the world is perfect ok!" Give it up, opposition supporters. You can never beat the sheep. Far better for you to leave this non-cuntry than to have your sons and daughters hating you in the future for making them the very sinkies that they absolutely abhor.

And why do we need a parliament of 81 mps for a 700 square kilometer of land???

Good question bro.... why do we need so many ministers and so many of them so totally overpaid (even with their pay reductions) for such a small island???

i get a funny feeling that they need to find enough things for some really smart Sinkies to do or else if you dont make them ministers they might start a kilart opposition party that could topple the PAP and expose all that rot....

we have not only one of the biggest (if not the biggest) cabinets in the world per capita, we also have the biggest governments (civil servants) per capita in the world...wtf is going on man????

If 3/4 of staff do not report for work and no impact felt in the company, that means the company is overstaffed. PM Lee should explain why such a situation is allowed to occur. Afterall the MPs are not paid peanuts, isn't this part of their duty to attend parliament?

That the problem Opposition 6 seat. PAP only need 20 person to attend to get 2/3 majority.
Next election if Opposition win 30 seat.
Every PAP MP is compulsory to attend parliament seating.

YOu have a strong point for oppostion to use this example to buy votes. Just by telling the voters that our parliament house has lots of complacent PAP ministers who need not attend the sesseion and still can pass thru the bill with only 20 persons presence is a huge slap on voters face.. I think we should use the video of empty parliament more frequently now and showed the voters what it meant by PAP first world parliament with empty drivers.

If the economy experiences growth, \"majulah PAP\". If the economy contracts, \"no government in the world is perfect ok!\" Give it up, opposition supporters. You can never beat the sheep. Far better for you to leave this non-cuntry than to have your sons and daughters hating you in the future for making them the very sinkies that they absolutely abhor.

You have got it spot on! This shithole is already 无药可救. It is best not to have children here.

Sinkieland also spends waaaay too much on the military and on bureaucracy.

Classic example of wasteful govt spending: Bangla workers dig open the road, fill it up, dig open again, fill it up again.

There's also the recent case of the expensive NPB bikes bought at S$2.2k each.

Your taxpayer money, hard at work. :cool:

You have got it spot on! This shithole is already 无药可救. It is best not to have children here.

A good reason not to have kids here:

Try and recall the two most definitive happy moments in a typical Sinkie youth's life.

1) Graduated from MOE educational institutions

Additional one for males: 2) ORD from full-time NS.

When you have a kid, he/she is going to get sucked into the misery of MOE's education system. YOU, as a parent, will be involved. Already I see parents sending their young kids to the many tuition centres and 'enrichment centres', located in the HDB estate or malls. They're doing it even in the school holidays.