• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking & Shocking: This is how government cheats you on subsidies!!!

Big Sexy

i never say ts was wrong or you were wrong..
however if you wish to think it that way..
Its no skin off my nose.. go back to your blissful ignorance..:smile:

so i stupid and i wrong...so ?
what so cocky about commenting on what you have posted ?
nahbeh $18 see a doctor with meds kpkb.....

ConyuConhee

You can buy this moisturizing cream online at Pharmacy @ $3.50

[/URL]

wah liao ehhh .....
you neBer study cost and management accounting?
why you never consider all those costs
87 mp allowances
em and sm allowances
presitoon salary
pm salary
ministoons salary
and so many others related salary
rental, storage cost
auditors fees

so much costs ..
actual costs definitely higher
thank your lucky star
pap is in charged
otherwise much much much higher

now .... we must appreciate
the 60% voters
thank you to them

Consultant fee after $10.20! Still very expensive compare to Malaysia only RM1 for consultant plus medicine.
Malaysia is the most cheapest medical care in the world.
Tell SG gov compare to MY gov just next door.

ConyuConhee

Consultant fee after $10.20! Still very expensive compare to Malaysia only RM1 for consultant plus medicine.

lidat ....
change to Malaysia citizenship lah ...
Malaysia boleh
singapore tidak boleh

ARE YOU HAPPY WITH YOUR PROPERTY INVESTMENTS IN singapore?
dun play play .... S$1,000,000.00 for a pigeon hole
singapore boleh
Malaysia boleh dak????

vote for pap
more good years ONLY if you vote
FOR pap!!!

ilovesingapore

if you love there so much, when you are sick, pls go....only satu ringgit....pls free our medical services to more deserving singaporeans.....meow!!!

ilovesingapore

lidat ....
Malaysia boleh
singapore tidak boleh

singapore boleh
Malaysia boleh dak????

vote for pap
FOR pap!!!

you are still alive despite all the zappings and stabbings. good for you. yes, go to malaysia and become malaysians. malaysia boleh...good post. wonderful post. brilliant post. i fully support you! conyuconhee you are the best!!!

batman1

Shocking !!! Breaking News !!! This farking MIW govt has cheated the citizens of Singapore of their CPF money !!!

ilovesingapore

conyuconhee, i am in your category now. in the red!!! wauhaaaaa!!!!!....this is getting more fun than i thought....all those shitty rabid rats shitting in my backyard and the scoot offf with their pants down and stained!!! wauhaaa!!! no testicles!!!! meow!!!!

tyudm

Lawrence Wong defended the PAP's past contributions in his FB.

Is this health subsidy part of their glorious contributions?

When I'm looking for prescription & non-prescription drugs I just go to JB. At the City Square Mall there are 2 places with a pharmacists. Watson at the 2nd floor & Apex Pharmacy on the ground floor. Just bring the old packing or prescription & they can provide the same product for a price cheaper than in Spore.

greedy and cunning

some dogs here are very defensive of their master.
they do it at all cost, even with absurd ridiculous rebuttal

remind me of those brainless fanatic muslim. you just cannot reason with them.
mention any thing bad about their religion you could end up dead.
a total waste of time and effort to reason with them.
their replies only reveal their one sided obstinate mentality. a total devotion to their master.
well you can't blame them . that's their iron rice bowl.
who said there is no more iron rice bowl, some even have a golden one.

Cruxx

Lawrence Wong defended the PAP's past contributions in his FB.

Is this health subsidy part of their glorious contributions?

What about the judicial system that condoned Kuan Yew's blatant act of perjury in court? :rolleyes:

lidat ....
Malaysia boleh
singapore tidak boleh

singapore boleh
Malaysia boleh dak????

vote for pap
FOR pap!!!

If can change to Malaysia citizen. I will . When retire in age 60 sell pigeon hole and withdraw all CPF money go to Malaysia if can get MY Citizen.
But Malaysia dont give citizen ship like toilet paper in SG.
So far heard that very hard to get Malaysia citizen.

Kuailan

Hospital and Polyclinic used to be affortable "Cheap" a reall sincere Gahmen subsidy, when they
became "Privatised" that's where all peasants are screwed wholesale! An item costing
$3.00 became $10.00 +.70cents GST=$10.70 and at the bottom it print 45% subsidy
sound very sincere but NO we are being CHEATED like a fool!!~!~~~~!!

magical

If can change to Malaysia citizen. I will . When retire in age 60 sell pigeon hole and withdraw all CPF money go to Malaysia if can get MY Citizen.
But Malaysia dont give citizen ship like toilet paper in SG.
So far heard that very hard to get Malaysia citizen.

First time i heard hard to get citizenship in malaysia, the last time i heard 2 years ago, they can be bought at rm25k.

tyudm

PAP's strongest weapon ------- Time

Given enough time this matter will be forgotten and you'll be screwed again!