you and your parents and family all reTarted all talk like retarTed
better then ur family.... all look like sick people.... like ur face...sick face....
hahaha
you and your parents and family all reTarted all talk like retarTed
u not uncle ah?why u sound so retarted..... like a siao nang from IMH?your parents never brought u up well ????pity ur parents...
better then ur family.... all look like sick people.... like ur face...sick face....
hahaha
and your face look like your mother's phua cheebye, lol
and your face look like your mother phua cheebye......! puke
actually i always wonder how a phua cheebye face looks like...ummmm...lol, cut n paste ah? so easy...
and your face look like your mother phua cheebye......! puke
actually i always wonder how a phua cheebye face looks like...ummmm...
haaaalol, u can ask that aposyphillis/apoasshole for a pic of his mother face
haaaa
u really very free hor
Let me make one thing clear
I am an outsider , meaning not a US resident , except for my collage days in Berkeley decades ago , I am thus far removed from US politics
but almost half of American had voted for Trump in the past including the current election , that says something about him
now to the question over China , as a business man myself , I can understand how he dealt with China which other president didn’t ...the gist is it yielded results ...that’s all
in fact , I can speculate , had Trump win this election he would be more reconciliatory towards China ..because that’s how business people think ..,we play the brinkmanship to win win and win
a direct confrontation is never an option in business ,let me tell you that
that’s the sinkie paradox. a super majority 69% of sinkies in a sample survey prefer a liberal left-wing socialist union-centric candidate over a conservative right-wing capitalistic authoritative-style candidate in the u.s. presidential erection, yet when it cums to domestic politics in sg prefer the other way around.But what is the major astounding factor is
Sinkies are passionate over the election of a US president ?!!!!!
why is such a passion missing in a Sinkieland election ?
all those oppies who are and were sacrificing their lives for Sinkies never get elected ?
What about pro Trump news organisations like Fox News and WSJ? Both have also called the election for Biden. In fact Fox News has called Arizona for Biden even though other news channels have yet to call it for Biden.Bloomberg reported it, I'm sure that settles the matter eh?
Did you even watch the election night coverage from the various mainstream news channels? The media oligopoly sang the same tune.
You mean Trump being a pathological liar.Trumptards! Hey, that's a new word. Perhaps they tried, but conservatives and those who saw Trump as a breath of fresh air (being an outsider) preferred him to puppet and stale career politician Hillary.
The trouble for Biden and America at large, 71m Americans voted for Trump. Really need to find out how to reach out to as many of them and understand the reasons why they support such an odious character.Trump is nothing more than a clown through and through,a television persona that's all and a terrible one at that....to vote for that guy is an insult to intelligence anyone who fancies themselves as average or above average intelligence......
I was angry when they first voted this guy in back in 2016....I mean even going back to his business days when u look at his track record and how he ran his businesses,it was obvious this guy was a fraud and a charlatan,even as a businessman he was a fraud.....if this guy wasn't a billionaire he would be no better than one of those get rich quick scam artists like Robert kiyosaki.it is by some miracle he bought some real estate in new York he became that rich.i mean how in god's name do u run three casinos right into the ground?the easiest cash cow u can literally put any PAP idiot the business would make money as long as he doesn't fark up too badly....and the moronic ideas he come up for businesses.....steak....an airline and a scam university..... U know this guy makes a living selling bullshyt to suckers.
I mean u literally have to be an idiot to believe his obviously blatant lies and moronic claims that comes out of his mouth every other week.....
I will rather vote for a senile old bag of bones with a shit stained depends than see trump spend another day in the white House.
Hell i would not vote for trump if he was running for president alone and no politics was involved.
Three SC judges. That one is huge as this would last a generation for the conservatives. This why groups like the Federalists back Trump even tough they can't stand his character.I’m not pro Democrat or pro China either. A lot has been spoken of Trump’s achievement but I can’t find any validation online apart from what he self-proclaimed