• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: sad news for tobelightlight and his fellow conspiracy theorists clowns

u not uncle ah?why u sound so retarted..... like a siao nang from IMH?your parents never brought u up well ????pity ur parents...

u sound retarTed when u spell retarTed, go and check dictionary and learn how to spell first b4 u want to insult ppl lah, lau ahpek :D

Let me make one thing clear

I am an outsider , meaning not a US resident , except for my collage days in Berkeley decades ago , I am thus far removed from US politics

but almost half of American had voted for Trump in the past including the current election , that says something about him

now to the question over China , as a business man myself , I can understand how he dealt with China which other president didn’t ...the gist is it yielded results ...that’s all

in fact , I can speculate , had Trump win this election he would be more reconciliatory towards China ..because that’s how business people think ..,we play the brinkmanship to win win and win

a direct confrontation is never an option in business ,let me tell you that

Speaks more about the people who voted for him if u ask me.....what a crazy statement,even Hitler failed to win the popular vote,even people at that time recognised the dangers of his character.all these people did was feed on the disgruntlement and frustrations of the people to achieve their own agenda.

Can understand how trump dealt with China?how?if u watch the 1992 presidential debate between independent candidate Ross Perot Vs Clinton and the other guy.....now this guy is a real billionaire and self made one at that,he's got to be at least 100 times more intelligent and intellectual than that buffoon trump,Perot is definitely a organizational talent like Hitler's right hand man,what's his name?he had a propaganda guy,an architect and a organization guy,all geniuses otherwise Germany would not have been able to do what they did.

Watch the entire segment of his debate,if Ross perot handle China today,would he have done the same? definitely not he's not an idiot.trump?trump is just a clown,a character,an attack dog,if u look at his entire history it makes perfect sense,he's more of that pr guy,the image,the showmanship,he's good at attacking others and making others look stupid but that's all he is,an act,a freak show,a television CEO,he cant build businesses,he can't run businesses,everything he tries turns to shyt......he puts his name on everything and they all turn to shyt,except real estate,I mean how can u fuck up real estate,even old Chinese aunties can do real estate,find a half decent location,put ur money in it and wait....US reits ETFs return on average 9.9% ROI a year,it's a no brainer.he puts his money in New York No1 city real estate,and surprise!!!!!30 years later it appreciate s a ton????who could have guessed????

Like I said,tearing down and destroying is the easiest thing to do in the world.....u don't have to be a genius to throw tariffs and bans and try to destroy or sabotage other people's economy,way easier than trying to outcompete them,just cut straight to the chase and sabotage them,fast results.....look at what USA did to the poor Japs in the 90s,massive bubble and 3 lost decades......America is the best at destroying other countries......but what if u have to work together to create something bigger?to build something?to come up with a solution?that takes far more effort and brains.....u think that clown trump can do that?
And I can guarantee u the China trade wars is not even trump's idea,he's way too stupid to even think of that in the first place,he's probably being manipulated and fed information behind the scenes.every us president has to back their legacy by destroying others,Iraq is Bush's legacy....China is trump's Mona Lisa.

If I have to guess,that guy is probably just going along and doing anything to feed his ego,that's the point of his entire life,he knows he sucks at everything.....he can't do anything,might as well grab as much attention as u can and go down in history for being notorious.

If trump wins this election he would be more conciliatory,u talk as though that's his call to make.....I guarantee u China would never forgive him for what's he's done.....that guy is a dead man walking as long as he lives.

But what is the major astounding factor is

Sinkies are passionate over the election of a US president ?!!!!!

why is such a passion missing in a Sinkieland election ?

all those oppies who are and were sacrificing their lives for Sinkies never get elected ?
that’s the sinkie paradox. a super majority 69% of sinkies in a sample survey prefer a liberal left-wing socialist union-centric candidate over a conservative right-wing capitalistic authoritative-style candidate in the u.s. presidential erection, yet when it cums to domestic politics in sg prefer the other way around.

Bloomberg reported it, I'm sure that settles the matter eh? :roflmao:

Did you even watch the election night coverage from the various mainstream news channels? The media oligopoly sang the same tune.
What about pro Trump news organisations like Fox News and WSJ? Both have also called the election for Biden. In fact Fox News has called Arizona for Biden even though other news channels have yet to call it for Biden.

Trumptards! Hey, that's a new word.:biggrin: Perhaps they tried, but conservatives and those who saw Trump as a breath of fresh air (being an outsider) preferred him to puppet and stale career politician Hillary.
You mean Trump being a pathological liar.

Trump is nothing more than a clown through and through,a television persona that's all and a terrible one at that....to vote for that guy is an insult to intelligence anyone who fancies themselves as average or above average intelligence......

I was angry when they first voted this guy in back in 2016....I mean even going back to his business days when u look at his track record and how he ran his businesses,it was obvious this guy was a fraud and a charlatan,even as a businessman he was a fraud.....if this guy wasn't a billionaire he would be no better than one of those get rich quick scam artists like Robert kiyosaki.it is by some miracle he bought some real estate in new York he became that rich.i mean how in god's name do u run three casinos right into the ground?the easiest cash cow u can literally put any PAP idiot the business would make money as long as he doesn't fark up too badly....and the moronic ideas he come up for businesses.....steak....an airline and a scam university..... U know this guy makes a living selling bullshyt to suckers.

I mean u literally have to be an idiot to believe his obviously blatant lies and moronic claims that comes out of his mouth every other week.....

I will rather vote for a senile old bag of bones with a shit stained depends than see trump spend another day in the white House.

Hell i would not vote for trump if he was running for president alone and no politics was involved.
The trouble for Biden and America at large, 71m Americans voted for Trump. Really need to find out how to reach out to as many of them and understand the reasons why they support such an odious character.

I’m not pro Democrat or pro China either. A lot has been spoken of Trump’s achievement but I can’t find any validation online apart from what he self-proclaimed
Three SC judges. That one is huge as this would last a generation for the conservatives. This why groups like the Federalists back Trump even tough they can't stand his character.

Lower taxes.

Less regulations.