• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: sad news for tobelightlight and his fellow conspiracy theorists clowns

knnccb

read and weep :biggrin:

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/arti...-key-states-election-update?srnd=premium-asia

No Proof of Vote Fraud, U.S. Official Says: Election Update

Bloomberg News
7 November 2020, 17:00 GMT+8Updated on
The former vice president spoke to the nation Friday night, predicting an official victory soon.

The former vice president spoke to the nation Friday night, predicting an official victory soon. Photographer: Sarah Silbiger/Bloomberg
A new vote count from Pennsylvania’s Allegheny County could come around midday. Democratic nominee Joe Biden remained ahead in four key states Saturday. But with more ballots still to be counted, he had not yet secured the electors needed to get him to a majority. President Donald Trump continued to spread conspiracy theories about the election.

No Proof of Fraud or Tampering, U.S. Elections Official Says
There is no proof of voter fraud or vote tampering in the presidential election, despite claims from Trump and his lawyers, a member of the U.S. Federal Election Commission said.

“There is no evidence of voter fraud,” Commissioner Ellen Weintraub, a Democrat, said on CNN Saturday. “There is no evidence of illegal votes being cast.”

Trump continued to claim, without evidence, that votes are illegally being counted in Pennsylvania and that election observers aren’t being allowed to oversee the vote counting.
“Bad things took place during those hours where LEGAL TRANSPARENCY was viciously & crudely not allowed,” Trump claimed in a series of tweets Saturday morning that Twitter swiftly marked as disputed and potentially misleading.
Philadelphia Commissioner Al Schmidt, a Republican, has disputed claims that observers were kept at bay. Republican observers were there “the entire time,” he said on CNN Friday.

Trump has sued in Pennsylvania, Georgia and other states with close races that are still being counted to disqualify some ballots that he says shouldn’t be counted. But some of the suits have already been dismissed and others are unlikely to flip any state in his favor.

“The lawsuits seem to be for the most part going after a few ballots here and few ballots there,” Weintraub said. “Given the margins, doesn’t seem to be anything that could affect the outcome.” -- Laura Davison

Updated Allegheny Numbers May Boost Biden Lead (8:18 a.m.)
Allegheny County Executive Rich Fitzgerald said Saturday morning on CNN that there were about 20,000 mail-in ballots left to count there and that the county planned to release updated vote tallies around midday.
The recent tallies there have been trending heavily toward Biden, and a key question is whether the next batch moves the Democrat’s margin in Pennsylvania past the 0.5 percentage-point threshold for triggering an automatic recount in the commonwealth.
Biden currently leads Trump by a 0.4% margin in Pennsylvania.
The other big chunk of outstanding votes is in Philadelphia, a largely Democratic county that has about 40,000 outstanding ballots that officials have said could take several days to count. They consist of remaining mail-in and absentee ballots, along with military and overseas votes and provisional ballots. -- Mark Niquette

Aiya.. it's again ownself check ownself thingy same old same old. The difference is dotard don't have that much other authorities or official departments siding him. He's not going to be 'officially' winning it this time that's for sure.

What's left is will US go into big scale riots, civil war and break up or not only.

Bloomberg reported it, I'm sure that settles the matter eh? :roflmao:

Did you even watch the election night coverage from the various mainstream news channels? The media oligopoly sang the same tune.

Bloom bird already say election official is democrat lor, how can be trusted? :cautious:

Bloomberg reported it, I'm sure that settles the matter eh? :roflmao:

Did you even watch the election night coverage from the various mainstream news channels? The media oligopoly sang the same tune.

so bloomberg reported fake news hor, the elections dept also run by fake federal officials and fake investigation, fake verdict, lah

dont believe too much in conspiracy theories like many of the trumptards in here, smlj deep state the tv series, lol...if that were true they so power then dotard wont even be voted in in the first place, lol
Trumptards! Hey, that's a new word.:biggrin: Perhaps they tried, but conservatives and those who saw Trump as a breath of fresh air (being an outsider) preferred him to puppet and stale career politician Hillary.

from edmw one, they always say trumptard vs tiongtard, same like in sbf, very divisive :D

One must be an idiot to believe that Trump is a victim of fraud. Trump IS the fraud. I will vote for Kim Kardashian over Trump anytime.

Trump is nothing more than a clown through and through,a television persona that's all and a terrible one at that....to vote for that guy is an insult to intelligence anyone who fancies themselves as average or above average intelligence......

I was angry when they first voted this guy in back in 2016....I mean even going back to his business days when u look at his track record and how he ran his businesses,it was obvious this guy was a fraud and a charlatan,even as a businessman he was a fraud.....if this guy wasn't a billionaire he would be no better than one of those get rich quick scam artists like Robert kiyosaki.it is by some miracle he bought some real estate in new York he became that rich.i mean how in god's name do u run three casinos right into the ground?the easiest cash cow u can literally put any PAP idiot the business would make money as long as he doesn't fark up too badly....and the moronic ideas he come up for businesses.....steak....an airline and a scam university..... U know this guy makes a living selling bullshyt to suckers.

I mean u literally have to be an idiot to believe his obviously blatant lies and moronic claims that comes out of his mouth every other week.....

I will rather vote for a senile old bag of bones with a shit stained depends than see trump spend another day in the white House.

Hell i would not vote for trump if he was running for president alone and no politics was involved.

Trump is nothing more than a clown through and through,a television persona that's all and a terrible one at that....to vote for that guy is an insult to intelligence anyone who fancies themselves as average or above average intelligence......

I was angry when they first voted this guy in back in 2016....I mean even going back to his business days when u look at his track record and how he ran his businesses,it was obvious this guy was a fraud and a charlatan,even as a businessman he was a fraud.....if this guy wasn't a billionaire he would be no better than one of those get rich quick scam artists like Robert kiyosaki.it is by some miracle he bought some real estate in new York he became that rich.i mean how in god's name do u run three casinos right into the ground?the easiest cash cow u can literally put any PAP idiot the business would make money as long as he doesn't fark up too badly....and the moronic ideas he come up for businesses.....steak....an airline and a scam university..... U know this guy makes a living selling bullshyt to suckers.

I mean u literally have to be an idiot to believe his obviously blatant lies and moronic claims that comes out of his mouth every other week.....

I will rather vote for a senile old bag of bones with a shit stained depends than see trump spend another day in the white House.

Hell i would not vote for trump if he was running for president alone and no politics was involved.
But Trump took China head on which no other US President did

for that Trump deserves my respect , otherwise Trump is a chaotic character who don’t fit the office in the Oval Desk at its top dog

but during his term , he got the economics going quite well including increasing the job market and such didn’t he ?

but whether all his achievements were by design or by accident is not for me to figure

hence give him credit , where it’s due

now , this Biden chap , it will take another 4 years before getting to know him

for that Trump deserves my respect , otherwise Trump is a chaotic character who don’t fit the office in the Oval Desk at its top dog

but during his term , he got the economics going quite well including increasing the job market and such didn’t he ?

but whether all his achievements were by design or by accident is not for me to figure

Exactly ! If you align with CCP or China's stance you will hate Dotard that's understandable. But don't forget China is not the rest of the world ! Plus Dotard did not start or continue a War in 4 yrs that's what other US presidents differ from.

No Authorities ultimate interest is for us (the peasants) ofc except only Sinkies think otherwise. Let them checkmate each other once in a while and balance is key like the lessons from the Three Kingdoms, I never side any why should i ?

Exactly ! If you align with CCP or China's stance you will hate Dotard that's understandable. But don't forget China is not the rest of the world ! Plus Dotard did not start or continue a War in 4 yrs that's what other US presidents differ from.

No Authorities ultimate interest is for us (the peasants) ofc except only Sinkies think otherwise. I never side any why should i ?
But what is the major astounding factor is

Sinkies are passionate over the election of a US president ?!!!!!

why is such a passion missing in a Sinkieland election ?

all those oppies who are and were sacrificing their lives for Sinkies never get elected ?

The China war thing didn't even happen until like 2 years after he was in office......before that he was off on a totally different tangent.

And please ur giving the idiot way too much credit.....it is way way easier to destroy or to tear down than to build.

When it comes to doing something constructive like running a business or handling covid19 look at how good he is.......

Anyone can destroy and tear down and go on full assault....just throw whatever tariffs u like and ban whatever u like after all u don't have to bear none of the consequences,but is that the best way to go about doing things?whatever u do will come around and bite u twice as hard.i guarantee u that.

But what is the major astounding factor is

Sinkies are passionate over the election of a US president ?!!!!!

why is such a passion missing in a Sinkieland election ?

all those oppies who are and were sacrificing their lives for Sinkies never get elected ?

How can the people of a country who sees nothing wrong with 40% = 10 chairs while the other 60% = 83 chairs......... It only means 2 things they're extremely stewpig or they 'the majority' absolutely lub the lightning strikes. lol...............

Don't forget Sinkies IQ is world tops. /rofl...........