• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: Roy Ngerng Offers 5000 si lung lui to PM Lee Hsien Loong

Wah I think Roy will be fucked in his ass liao. He went to send links to access his story after his blog posts were removed. HAHHAHA.

http://thesinkietimes.wordpress.com/2014/05/26/roy-ngerng-sneaky-spider/

HOW LONG DO YOU THINK SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY WILL REMAIN ALIVE?
LKY WILL BE A ROTTING CORPSE IN DAYS OR WEEKS TO COME

SINGAPOREANS WILL HAVE THE LAST LAUGH
WHEN MIWs ARE DANCING CHA CHA CHA BELOW LAMP POSTS
OR WITH NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES

THAT WILL INCLUDE YOU TOO, WITH ALL FUCKING COLLABORATORS
ENJOY YOUR BEING A RUNNING DOGGIE FOR PAP IN THE NEXT FEW WEEKS AND YOUR PIECES OF SILVER

I WILL ENJOY SEEING YOU DANCE UNDER LAMP POSTS

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Roy should offer LHL this Money instead!

fulushou1.jpg

I know this gay boy is stupid but I didn't realise he was that moronic.

He moronic? He has awaken Singaporeans to the truth behind CPF so much so that the PAP is now panicking. Heroic is the right word to describe Roy.

He has revealed absolutely nothing. He made wild accusations without a thread of evidence. Truth is the last thing on his mind.

If that is so, why is the PAP reacting this way, with the Minister of Manpower no less to try painstakingly to convince the people. If the CPF scheme is working so darn well, no one would believe what Roy said and there is no need for PAP to come out to refute so profusely. CPF has been around for almost half a century, the fact that PAP is still explaining today means people are in doubt. What gives rise to this doubt? The answers had all been provided by Roy. And the PAP knows that. That's why it is so damn scared because Roy had confirmed what the people all along thought was happening to their CPF monies.

Yes he is an intelligent hero indeed. I think if he appeal for donation and give his bank account number, many of us will donate to him.

If that is so, why is the PAP reacting this way, with the Minister of Manpower no less to try painstakingly to convince the people. If the CPF scheme is working so darn well, no one would believe what Roy said and there is no need for PAP to come out to refute so profusely. CPF has been around for almost half a century, the fact that PAP is still explaining today means people are in doubt. What gives rise to this doubt? The answers had all been provided by Roy. And the PAP knows that. That's why it is so damn scared because Roy had confirmed what the people all along thought was happening to their CPF monies.

If I accused you, in a public forum, of molesting a girl without a shred of evidence, you wouldn't bother to defend yourself?

It is one thing to criticise the CPF scheme for it's structure, lack of transparency, poor returns etc. However, accusing LHL of stealing CPF funds is something else altogether.

You must be joking to call the MoM of trying painstakingly to convince people. The intellectual level imbued in his article is what one should expect from an individual aged between 12-16 - PSLE and O Levels. All MoM did was to rehash the same things his PAPzi colleagues have done all this while. That the PAPzis pat each other on the back when they talk about home ownership and how the CPF is used to allow Singaporeans to 'own' homes should tell you enough of their stupidity. It should not be difficult to deduce that once a pension fund has been used extensively to purchase a home, that the pension fund will be insufficient to meet its intended purpose. Then you sit back and realize that the price of public housing has been deliberately set at a rate providing the government with supernormal profits while putting citizens in a state of life-long servitude to the government.

It is the PAPzis that destroyed the CPF and its efficacy and not the small number of people who overspend their CPF upon withdrawal. It is the PAPzis that are answerable and instead of answering they have made opaque any attempt to find out the role of the CPF in the economy and the costs of public housing.

Any amount will not suffice ... I think $5 is good or even $8.88

You must be joking to call the MoM of trying painstakingly to convince people. The intellectual level imbued in his article is what one should expect from an individual aged between 12-16 - PSLE and O Levels. All MoM did was to rehash the same things his PAPzi colleagues have done all this while. That the PAPzis pat each other on the back when they talk about home ownership and how the CPF is used to allow Singaporeans to 'own' homes should tell you enough of their stupidity. It should not be difficult to deduce that once a pension fund has been used extensively to purchase a home, that the pension fund will be insufficient to meet its intended purpose. Then you sit back and realize that the price of public housing has been deliberately set at a rate providing the government with supernormal profits while putting citizens in a state of life-long servitude to the government.

It is the PAPzis that destroyed the CPF and its efficacy and not the small number of people who overspend their CPF upon withdrawal. It is the PAPzis that are answerable and instead of answering they have made opaque any attempt to find out the role of the CPF in the economy and the costs of public housing.

It is true. With CPF in the equation, the price of flat is allowed to ballon. Now people discovered that what they are earning are not enough to cover for retirement.

If I accused you, in a public forum, of molesting a girl without a shred of evidence, you wouldn't bother to defend yourself?

It is one thing to criticise the CPF scheme for it's structure, lack of transparency, poor returns etc. However, accusing LHL of stealing CPF funds is something else altogether.

Roy could have used a better choice of words. He need not have to be so direct. But nevertheless the message that he's trying to get across remains true. The PAP is indeed delaying CPF withdrawals because it's cheap money for Ho Jinx to gamble on her so-called investments. It's not just because of what Roy is saying now that the people believe this to be so. They have been suspecting the PAP for doing so ever since they kept shifting the goal posts for withdrawal. But no one had the balls to come out to say this openly till now. With that, the people firmly believe the PAP had done them wrong with their CPF monies. Roy had indeed sacrificed himself for all of us in confronting the PAP for their wrongdoing.

1 sentence: Roy is digging his own grave.

And it doesn't help if most of those around him may be instigating him to go even bolder. Even bloggers like Alex Au and Vincent Wijeysingh also know when to stop and not to aggravate their disputes further.

I agree with all you said, bro. Real solid points. But to clarify, I didn't say that Singaporeans were convinced. Those rebuttal points by Tan Chuan Jin were indeed retarded as you correctly pointed out, but he did tried painstakingly (even with such naive points) with the SPH brothel and its fellow whores at CNA splashing it all over. My point to Leongsam is if what Roy said is untrue, while must he put in so much effort. He could have simply said Roy was talking nonsense.

1 sentence: Roy is digging his own grave.

And it doesn't help if most of those around him may be instigating him to go even bolder. Even bloggers like Alex Au and Vincent Wijeysingh also know when to stop and not to aggravate their disputes further.

Yes. He should just apologize and close his facebook or blog... Than offer 5K or even less than that which i think the PM could forget about it...

With his current action, I do not think LHL will just let him go...

He already said so much things that anger the PM... PM cannot do anything about it... They are waiting for him to go wrong... His post to link the CPF with CHC just create the sparks which will get him burn...