Retribution.Imagine VB & Shan kena prosecuted for conflict of interest + corruption and then at the same time pinky uplorry, nobody can save them...it will be perfect.
姑娘粉红李,请你下地狱。国父李显龙 请你好起来。
Should have one or two. They need to mobilise people and kids to line the roads weeping for the dear leader.If PM Lee's condition turns fatal and pass on, got public holiday?
Our resident porlumpar Mr John Tan and his grasslooter gangs also all on heightened alert now ready to organize nationwide weeping parties should the dear leeder succumb.Tiagong his constant on standby by his side personal physician Tio very Stress
Tiagong his constant on standby by his side personal physician Tio very Stress
Got revolution better.If PM Lee's condition turns fatal and pass on, got public holiday?
This only happens in a totalitarian shithole regime, macam very scared of the emperor anytime 驾崩.
In civilized countries, no stress at all. If you live, you live. If you die, next better player steps up, and the country continues business as usual.
so good life. he kana vivid and straightaway got top doctors prescribed him expensive medicationhttps://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2023-05-22/singapore-s-pm-lee-tests-positive-for-covid?leadSource=uverify wal
Subscribe
Politics
Singapore’s PM Lee Tests Positive for Covid
Lee Hsien Loong
Photographer: Rodger Bosch/AFP/Getty Images
By
Low De Wei
22 May 2023 at 10:46 GMT+8
Singapore’s Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong has tested positive for Covid-19, he said in a Facebook post.
“I am generally feeling ok but my doctors have advised me to self-isolate until I am asymptomatic,” Lee, 71, said.
only pap people get good medical treatmentwahh... really so expensive...
who can affort besides our beloved PM ?
can use Medisave or not huh ???
View attachment 184028
wahh... really so expensive...
who can affort besides our beloved PM ? ...
wahh... really so expensive...
who can affort besides our beloved PM ?
can use Medisave or not huh ???
View attachment 184028