• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News. SQ830 on way to Shanghai return back. Dump fuel. See veedeo

Is that a criminal waste of resources?
No it means they are dumping fuel because they are going go do crash landing. Less fuel means reduce risk of fire and smaller explosion!

Siao liao!

No it means they are dumping fuel because they are going go do crash landing. Less fuel means reduce risk of fire and smaller explosion!

Siao liao!
KIN! Say a prayer for them!

Look at that clown wearing a face shield.

I'm sure he feels a sense of security now. :roflmao:

Something happened in the South China Sea.

https://www.flightradar24.com/data/flights/sq830#290b8a8c

sq830.jpg

Cannot control covid-19 pandemic,still want to open border.

Maybe kana warned off. Threat of a shooting at planes who enter ADIZ. South China Sea getting more exciting.

Check if other planes turned around too? And are RSN ships still at berth or are they all out at sea?

Apparently CCPee doesn't want Shanghai tiongs infected with Wuhan Virus 2.0 go back home.

Forgive my retardedness, but flying in the air doesn't need suspension. Already suspended in midair?
I haven’t any clue. We need trained pilots to enlighten us, a happy bunch of village retards :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Thats nice. Dumped fuel over orang asli land and land safely in squeaky clean sinkie.

I haven’t any clue. We need trained pilots to enlighten us, a happy bunch of village retards :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
I am a trained pilot.

Almost 12000 hrs on Microsoft Flight Simulator, Digital Combat Simulator, and Virtual Pilot 3D. That must count for something!!:biggrin: