What do we export ?
all pharma and biotech products manufactured and sexported from sg will see a 69% decline in sexports as cost and prices are intrinsically linked to the unusually strong sgd. the sgd is one of very few currencies in the world that is bucking the trend vs the usd.The 'safe and effective' vaccines.
BioNTech buys Novartis plant in Singapore, will retrofit for mRNA vaccine production
Nov 14, 2022
https://www.fiercepharma.com/manufa...ngapore-will-retrofit-mrna-vaccine-production
BioNTech to Build Vaccine Manufacturing Site in Singapore
https://www.aseanbriefing.com/doing...build-vaccine-manufacturing-site-in-singapore
A certain pm denied recession for 20 years by boosting population. It will not happen if he wills it.It needs a recession to bring the overheated pricing down to a saint level.
When you cannot find a true blue Sinkie to be your PMSingapore need a good reset recession to bring prices down.
Increased in residential population has its own good.A certain pm denied recession for 20 years by boosting population. It will not happen if he wills it.
We import CECA Indians, we should export them back to shitskin land to further EASE the decline in exportWhat do we export ?
forgetful = dun able to leemember = no mental awareness = no liable for any legal consequences lahIt's @k1976 fault.
He vaccinated himself in order to import food for us. But he forgot about export.
But we mustn't really blame him. It's mRNA that made him forgetful.
Cannot lah....print too much liaoIt needs a recession to bring the overheated pricing down to a saint level.