• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News. Singapore export declined further. A time to celebrate. Sinkies happy now ?

No matter how bad the sinkie export is, our dear MTI minister and now DPM is still laughing all the way to the bank.

Thailand, Vietnam, Jiuhu, Sarawak, Bantam?
cost of everything is making older sinkees to export themselves to cheaper neighbouring countries. run road while u still can. only morons and retards have loyalty for a place that marginalised and con its own people

Time to cut the cheebai pay of these jiak liao bee

Not good enough, we need to shrink the size of the government by 80% at least.

And we need to cut the defence budget, you need a little military for defence, but not an exaggerated and unquestionable 'sacred cow' tethered to strawman arguments of patriotism. For example, you don't need goddamned submarines for this snot-sized shithole. :rolleyes:

When you cannot find a true blue Sinkie to be your PM
Instead has to compromise for the son of a JHK,
Your standard/future is dim.
Time for emigration to be seriously considered
Especially by the young and those with a future.
MIGRATE! And do it for the sake of your kids.

NOW!!!

Coolie gene Sinkies just loved to be arse fucked again and again. Election very soon before more bad news.

What IF the new PM LW lose in the coming election ? That will be the shortest serving PM in local history

This will never happen when you have 70% of shitizens are coolie gene Sinkies in hdb.
When 70% is hijacking the remaing 30% on a huat big big roller coaster ride......end result usually is......... good de woh