• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News : Sammyboyforum OKT caught by mata!!!

youallhumsup

Posted on 22 Apr 2010
Cabby blocks one-way road, drives recklessly, then shows me the finger

cabby_blocks_oneway_road_then_shows_me_the_finger-thumbnail.jpg

<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </script> <!-- end mm_moodcontainer div --> STOMPer Ho said this Premier Taxi cabby blocked a one-way road by parking at a pick-up and drop-off point near Bugis Junction, then showed her the middle finger when she asked him to move his vehicle.

Said the STOMPer:

"This cabby was parking at a pick-up and drop-off point near Bugis Junction because he was waiting for his passenger to withdraw cash at an ATM to pay him.

"Drivers are not allowed to wait at the pick-up and drop-off points.

"I was in my minibus behind him, and because my vehicle was too big I could not move because the cabby was blocking my way on the one-way road.

"When I told him to move, he shouted vulgarities at me.

"Later, he left his vehicle there and went into Bugis Junction, and I had to wait for about 10 minutes before he came back.

"When we both finally moved along, he began to drive recklessly, even jamming on the brakes.

"Then, he suddenly stopped his car at a traffic junction, got out, and pointed his middle finger at me."

In conjunction with :
Celebrate Makapaaa Week - Most Misleading Header Competition

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=57896

youallhumsup

:D

Where is the TP when you need them, and why are they around when you don't?

These MFs think they own the roads..

those people i know who drives, mostly kena from taxi drivers before. i actually ask them to write to TP to suggest plain cloth officers with unmarked car targeting taxi drivers mother fuckers. all think they own the road.

Even if they write, you think the TP got time?

Besides, all the taxi companies here seem to have some kind of special seal. Maybe all taxi companies are paying high tax..

Please hear the side of the story from the cabby ...

from the picture ( if he is the cabby ) he looks like

he was really provoke by someone ????:(

aiya...you all dun say like that...give and take lah...There was once a Beemer driver also pointed middle finger at me, at the junction of Botanical gardens.I also lan lan,my passenger saw what happened and asked me how come I have the right of way,he still point middle finger at me.I say because he driving a beemer suv,that's why!
:rolleyes:

pocoyo, its people like you in sg that make foreigners look down on us. u think opposition can meh? u think TP got time? cannot one lah! this is what the fake siam kiah tonychat is toking about! sinkie mentality. dare not do or dont bother! never push for it, how to make things happen? or are you one of the loser taxi driver?

yala...sort of...:D:D:D

pocoyo, its people like you in sg that make foreigners look down on us. u think opposition can meh? u think TP got time? cannot one lah! this is what the fake siam kiah tonychat is toking about! sinkie mentality. dare not do or dont bother! never push for it, how to make things happen? or are you one of the loser taxi driver?

we hardly able to judge by listening only one side story.

doesnt mean the person who point finger first is the correct party.

"I was in my minibus behind him, and because my vehicle was too big I could not move because the cabby was blocking my way on the one-way road.
no need emphasis too big. rich arrogant mf, maybe.

aiya...you all dun say like that...give and take lah...There was once a Beemer driver also pointed middle finger at me, at the junction of Botanical gardens.I also lan lan,my passenger saw what happened and asked me how come I have the right of way,he still point middle finger at me.I say because he driving a beemer suv,that's why!
:rolleyes:

Beemer drivers are absolutely the worst!