• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!Pastor Kong Hee And Pastors Arrested And Charge!

how would u know nobody has been misled? church is a very good example of misleading govt to apply as a charity organisation. the church is supposed to help the poor, but this church only knows how to make profit of an investment and funding own's lifestyle. if an organisation is out there to make a profit, it cannot have a status "charity"
ok so Con Hee dun apply for charity status for CHC then just pay taxes solve everything?

This Con Hee is looking more and more sinister........if left unchecked he will become an infamous cult leader like Sun Myung Moon, Shoko Asahara, Jim Jones, David Koresh etc

over-react? they did a lot of wrong doings. misleading the public for donation for the love of christ or jesus. what the hell is this!

what about the wife's provocative dancing and scantily attire? is this also teaching the church members to wear like her and gyrating sexily to the church music?

let's wait for court ruling then. as i said, can't be bothered with what they do in-house...none of my concern, if people choose to give their money because of their faith. I am an atheist.

ok so Con Hee dun apply for charity status for CHC then just pay taxes solve everything?

This Con Hee is looking more and more sinister........if left unchecked he will become an infamous cult leader like Sun Myung Moon, Shoko Asahara, Jim Jones, David Koresh etc

No problem. i'll be glad to lead the assault on CHC like what FBI did on Waco

Pastor Kong fashions himself as servant of God. If indeed he is, then he should not think of accumulating so much wealth and busy building a business empire. He should pray few times a day and spend his time studying the scriptures diligently. His sole mission in life should be to prepare himself for the second coming of Christ...

over-react? they did a lot of wrong doings. misleading the public for donation for the love of christ or jesus. what the hell is this!

what about the wife's provocative dancing and scantily attire? is this also teaching the church members to wear like her and gyrating sexily to the church music?
worse is the brain washing of young kids......MIWs cannot afford to have a single man hold sway over the minds of over 30,000 individuals.......brain washing monopoly belongs to MIWs alone.

as a pastor, he shd not use "love of god or jesus" to get people to donate. if he wants to make money out of the church's money, he shd have trust accounts which i m sure he did, but the trust accounts shd be liable for taxes.

to use members' money for his own luxury lifestyle and his wife's own career is definitely a crime.

i m 100% confidence he will be prosecuted. there is no evidence apart from the statement made by executive pastor. usually, courts don't take statements as defence.

what if he can get everyone of the brain washed zombies to state they know what they were donating towards?
you know those CHC sheep treat Con Hee machiam like Jesus Christ himself.

as a pastor, he shd not use "love of god or jesus" to get people to donate. if he wants to make money out of the church's money, he shd have trust accounts which i m sure he did, but the trust accounts shd be liable for taxes.

to use members' money for his own luxury lifestyle and his wife's own career is definitely a crime.

i m 100% confidence he will be prosecuted. there is no evidence apart from the statement made by executive pastor. usually, courts don't take statements as defence.

what if he can get everyone of the brain washed zombies to state they know what they were donating towards?
you know those CHC sheep treat Con Hee machiam like Jesus Christ himself.

i salute this con hee for his brilliant mind and his influence on these 33k crowd. good things always come to an end. will see the outcome.

worse is the brain washing of young kids......MIWs cannot afford to have a single man hold sway over the minds of over 30,000 individuals.......brain washing monopoly belongs to MIWs alone.

did u realise city harvest only brainwash a lot of young kids? in australia, hill song is very similar to city harvest. they brainwash migrants, this church is bloody rich also

If proven he touched the money for personal use and no matter what the church say that money was not lost and all returned with interest, it is still not right.

Govt of India Documentry on Jesus in Kashmir !!

[video=youtube;D9w-xJfSOyc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9w-xJfSOyc[/video]

This is the latest documentary on the Truth of Jesus in Kashmir by the Film Division of the Government of India.
Visit www.tombofjesus.com to know more about this Truth.
Visit www.alislam.org to know more about the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community

let's wait for court ruling then. as i said, can't be bothered with what they do in-house...none of my concern, if people choose to give their money because of their faith. I am an atheist.

i am a non religion believer too... still unsure whether there is God... humans are weaklings, they fall for anything if there is emotion. hence, a lot of religious leaders use emotion to get money. that's y i m not sure whether there is a religion. it looks like money is the religion these days.

i m very confident he will be prosecuted. the onus is on him to prove his innocence . it seems his defence is very hard to convince the court. his wife could be liable to pay back the funds to the church.

as a pastor, he shd not use "love of god or jesus" to get people to donate ...
if dun do dat, how 2 get ppl 2 donate? ...

juz like 1 burger, use "help ze poor" 2 raise gst ...

if dun tel ppl of sum gr8, noble objectif, how 2 con ppl? ...

Pastor Kong fashions himself as servant of God. If indeed he is, then he should not think of accumulating so much wealth and busy building a business empire ...
got 1 burger oso fashions himself 2 b servant of sinkies ... oso accumulating wealth n oso bz building a biz empire ...

conclusion: conmen all use different flavors of same recipy ...

if dun do dat, how 2 get ppl 2 donate? ...

juz like 1 burger, use "help ze poor" 2 raise gst ...

if dun tel ppl of sum gr8, noble objectif, how 2 con ppl? ...

got 1 burger oso fashions himself 2 b servant of sinkies ... oso accumulating wealth n oso bz building a biz empire ...

conclusion: conmen all use different flavors of same recipy ...

well said. do u still believe in religions? or money equals religion

If a few members of the sgp govt are corrupt.

Will you not believe in sgp govt?

The universe just happens to big bang in once in a million chance.

Humans happens to appear on earth in once a million chance.

Humans just appeared to be evolved from cells into full size adults once in a million chance.

That is a load of bull I would say.

Last edited by a moderator:
If a few members of the sgp govt is corrupt.

If a few had been exposed as corrupt and the rest of the Government declares that they stand behind them, declare their absolute faith in their integrity, would you believe the SGP government?

If a few members of the sgp govt are corrupt.

The universe just happens to big bang in once in a million chance.

Humans happens to appear on earth in once a million chance.

Humans just appeared to be evolved from cells into full size adults once in a million chance.

That is a load of bull I would say.

Next you'll be telling us computers don't exist because you've never seen a piece of metal that can compute. Trying to explain evolution to a layman like you is a serious waste of time :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;wMFPe-DwULM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wMFPe-DwULM[/video]

Did the police make the call before they arrest Kong Hee?

normally big ticket items need to make the call to Lee Kuan Yew

otherwise if Kong hee happened to be a relative of lee
they they will KPKB

during the 600s or 70s (story told to me by someone)
there was a case
where the police arrested Lee kuan yew brother for gambling
the chief of police made the call
ask ask 'wat should I do?"
and lee kuan yew said
you do wat you have to do
which neither is yes or no or the precursor to the now famous' wat do u think?'

in the end the police dared not charged his brother and let him go