• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

breaking news!!!!..No dining in, social gatherings capped at 2 people from May 16 as S'pore tightens Covid-19 rules

At least can still paktor... too bad no more double dates. :biggrin:

This is the second circuit breaker but the PAP government is not calling it a circuit breaker, merely "more tightening".

The pappies are chickenshit like that. Dare to do but dare not admit, especially if it's not politically expedient. Alternatively, explain away why it is a good thing, backed by supportive statements from a panel of 'experts'. :biggrin:

In the meantime the so called "deadly" Indian variant does not seem to be as successful as the "experts" made it out to be.

Deaths seem to be dropping in India and the peak is nowhere near the death rates that Europe and South America have reached in recent months.

Time for the media to find a new country to play the role of poster boy for the Covid apocalypse.

View attachment 110700
So ah neh land has less death as compared to USA n Europe which have better living conditions...n south America which has 3rd world living conditions?

Knn Singkee gahrmen damn iron teeth , tell them ban flights they say Singapore cannot be close due to economy. Now with covid spread, all hopes of lan jiao economy go up in smoke. Really penny wise pound foolish.

Tomorrow 15 may all the gongkias will chiong to eat in group of 5.
u are spot on
all the kopiuncles are out in full force
lim until gila
lim until fight
lim until no tomorrow
tomorrow may not come
yamseng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Knn Singkee gahrmen damn iron teeth , tell them ban flights they say Singapore cannot be close due to economy. Now with covid spread, all hopes of lan jiao economy go up in smoke. Really penny wise pound foolish.

what to do
sinkies are beholden to these vvips
we need them
without them we die standing
so allow them in lor
in the end sinkies suffer
heartlanders suffer
the vvips laughing all he way to the banks
sinkies remain sinking always
kean whack left right centre
now go and limkopi before you kana banned

I predict more F&B businesses to become kaput. Layoffs, reduce number of outlets, shift outlet to place with lower rent, or close shop permanently. :cool:

Tomorrow 15 may all the gongkias will chiong to eat in group of 5.

I can dine with four of my imaginary friends. And after that, I can only dine with one of my imaginary friends. How sad indeed.

But still allow the fucking infected ah nehs to come into SG......

I can dine with four of my imaginary friends. And after that, I can only dine with one of my imaginary friends. How sad indeed.

You can wank with your 4 fingers and your thumb.

we are beholden to these ahnehs
so sinkies dont compram
go and eat bovine faeces
bathe and drinkin bovine urine
that will drive the covids away

S’pore Needs Workers To Build The Country, Can’t Shut Borders For A Long Time: Lawrence Wong​

If you have no more country...you don't need the foreign workers.

I predict more F&B businesses to become kaput. Layoffs, reduce number of outlets, shift outlet to place with lower rent, or close shop permanently. :cool:
Pls don’t close Komala vegetarian restaurants! We need to take care of our Indian friends!!!

I genuinely think they don't have a clue and are making up rules as they go along. Very troubling indeed. :wink:

fE60syW.jpg

once again, PAP made singaporeans pay for their mistakes. Airport cluster found be caused by CECA go makan at b2 foodcourts.
onsite screening don't catch 100% of the cases, they should quarantine the entire lot of CECAs for 2 weeks regardless.

vote wisely if you are still alive by the next erection.

just spout and shoot blindly
without much thought
knnnnnn we finito lah
pm coming to talk to sinkies soon