• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS!! Michael Palmer Resigned from PAP !!

HorGauGan

Great opportunity for M.Ravi to get another cleaner to bring Pinky to court, then ask for public to fund to pay for the fee. Then suddenly no sound about returning the money collected since court say no need to pay.

ravi spent the donation money at zirca liao lah.. hahaha. only stupid sinkies donate to them!!! :mad:

THE_CHANSTER

Picture of the wifey...

006-michael-palmer-and-diane-palmer.jpg

Extremist

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LydPhI2fVNc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>..............

Re: Michael Palmer Lover : WHO GOT PIC?

Mr Palmer now has to give up the Speaker's car and house liaw.

1. wow! the mix-bloodied white prick paid a very expensive price for the bonk thing.
2. now, we should know who is the other individual in question.
3. gal or guy or thing:biggrin:

Hehehe, WP where it comes to offering themselves for election always very fast. :biggrin:

wendychan

Re: Michael Palmer Lover : WHO GOT PIC?

i mean does the speaker of parliament have a house rented for him?