• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Breaking news ! Ginfreely is Very Kind Lady

Many here including myself and i dare say 99.9% do not even know ginfreely's real name is Very Kind Lady and her real identity. I am wondering whether she intentionally wanted to disclose her real identity to get the attention she craves for in a forum of men. It's quite sad to see dysfunctionality setting in when a woman reaches an age craving for such attention.
KNN gan intention now is to lure people to go tweeter then she will go polis station with the evidence KNN I.e she play the show hand game now KNN

horny

Did this contractor got her deposit and run road from her made her go mad?

• Screenshot_20191204-191739_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20191204-191739_Chrome.jpg
    198.5 KB · Views: 140

rotiprata

Hey coward Cantonese Malaysian slanderer doggie why dare not go twitter to call me a slut there? I called kt latha that on twitter ok?
twitter is the place for siao lans, big cannons, sluts... tats why I dun belong there.. you being the mother of all (3).. . how not to be there ?? :geek:

AhΜeng

twitter is the place for siao lans, big cannons, sluts... tats why I dun belong there.. you being the mother of all (3).. . how not to be there ?? :geek:
I doubt she's a slut. She has completely lost the bulk of her sanity, that's all. She needs help before she entirely lose it altogether.

bart12

Last time @ginfreely nick is cursed here everyday... now her real name Very Kind Lady is cursed here everyday..
I think she will be very unlucky in the coming days

@ginfreely can my uncle know why you keep writing to st forums ? KNN is it you thought by doing that you are a contributor to the society ? KNN but you have been fired for being a slut so you are a unemployed loser KNN unemployed losers is definitely a pest to the society KNN stop oaring your cb with st forum from today can ? KNN

Many here including myself and i dare say 99.9% do not even know ginfreely's real name is Very Kind Lady and her real identity. I am wondering whether she intentionally wanted to disclose her real identity to get the attention she craves for in a forum of men. It's quite sad to see dysfunctionality setting in when a woman reaches an age craving for such attention.
You cheap and dirty coward criminal bullies are the ones harassing me here and out there with whistling and phone calls from around the world. I just report all these facts and you dare to twist it to portray a victim of vicious bullying as craving attention. You are definitely that shameless ahmeng.

giphy.gif

Very Kind Lady GINFREELY GAN BIN SIOK BIN Very Kind Lady GAN VIRGIN SIOK BIN Very Kind Lady Very Kind Lady SIO GAN GIN SIOK SIOK BIN GAN GINFREELY SIOK BIN Very Kind Lady Very Kind Lady Very Kind Lady Very Kind Lady

You Cantonese dog sure love to gang up with Indian bitch kt latha to slander people slut to win. So cheap so dirty son of slut. Pui!