• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Breaking news ! Ginfreely is Very Kind Lady

@ginfreely why you dare not mention your virginity in the letter? You must be a true slut fake virgin.
As usual you Malaysian snake is accusing me what you are yourself. Why you dare not go twitter and say I dare not mention? Because you are a Malaysian rat snake son of filthy whore criminal bully hiding in rat hole. Why I didn’t mention? Because no one in select committee asked me but it is a fact that can withstand court and medical as I always say and not afraid to mention when asked.

Eat her abalone, dig her hole and fuck her cheebye. This fuck whore is available 24hours fuck nonstop.
That’s what your whore mother wife daughters did selling 24 hours for you to laze around bullying woman. Pui your cheap dirty Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

If a person cannot afford to buy & own the private property ... please dun take big bank loan & pay higher rates :frown:

The private property owners are so pathetic in living a miserable life here while most people pay a subsidised rate for the same goods & services. They tend pay much more :cautious:
If a person cannot make money by his own hands without taking subsidised housing loan, outright hdb cash grant, subsidised property tax, utility rebates, please don’t be so shameless to boast your 300k profit and mock me poor when I am the private property owner that take UNsubsidised housing loan etc AND MADE PROFIT.

Very Kind Lady you fucking jibye KNN you are a internet and real world harasser KNN you are a unemployed siao jibye who has no friends and relatives that know your real jibye name that's why you keep posting your real name KNN after you were terminated at sg flyer club you have no job and made very poor investments and later become a siao lang KNN you leeported your delusions to spf and harass them then you can't do anything else then you wrote letter to select committee to harass them same time you intended to hide your siao mind so you went to rajah & tann solicitor to proof to select committee that you are a normal person KNN but do you know that
1. Rajah & tann sure take your case since they can earn your money and later they laughed at you after you left their office in style KNN
2. Select committee has no case to support their pofma nonsense so they use your case as a study KNN but same time they were also laughing at you KNN.
Until now nothing is done besides your own 摇 jibye keep 摇ing and 摇ing LOL you bloody toa chow kor bye KNN

tenor.gif

Robert Half

If a person cannot make money by his own hands without taking subsidised housing loan, outright hdb cash grant, subsidised property tax, utility rebates, please don’t be so shameless to boast your 300k profit and mock me poor when I am the private property owner that take UNsubsidised housing loan etc AND MADE PROFIT.

You may think that you are very great letting the private developers, property agents, commercial banks & hospital earn substantial sum of money :sick:

But I think you are very stupid while common people need not pay so much for public housing, service & conservancy charge, utility & healthcare. You pay damn a lot more :cry:

No wonder you cannot afford coffee & cheesecake even you are staying in Johor :biggrin:

AhΜeng

You may think that you are very great letting the private developers, property agents, commercial banks & hospital earn substantial sum of money :sick:

But I think you are very stupid while common people need not pay so much for public housing, service & conservancy charge, utility & healthcare. You pay damn a lot more :cry:

No wonder you cannot afford coffee & cheesecake even you are staying in Johor :biggrin:
Can afford sanitary pads during menstruation?

Robert Half

Very Kind Lady you fucking jibye KNN you are a internet and real world harasser KNN you are a unemployed siao jibye who has no friends and relatives that know your real jibye name that's why you keep posting your real name KNN after you were terminated at sg flyer club you have no job and made very poor investments and later become a siao lang KNN you leeported your delusions to spf and harass them then you can't do anything else then you wrote letter to select committee to harass them same time you intended to hide your siao mind so you went to rajah & tann solicitor to proof to select committee that you are a normal person KNN but do you know that
1. Rajah & tann sure take your case since they can earn your money and later they laughed at you after you left their office in style KNN
2. Select committee has no case to support their pofma nonsense so they use your case as a study KNN but same time they were also laughing at you KNN.
Until now nothing is done besides your own 摇 jibye keep 摇ing and 摇ing LOL you bloody toa chow kor bye KNN

Very well said bro .. :thumbsup:

Just a reminder to others who thinking of buying a private property. If a person who need to take a bank loan say 700k to 800k .. to acquire the first private condominium then obviously this person cannot afford it.

Buying a private property is long term investment that need very careful financial considerations :rolleyes:

Very well said bro .. :thumbsup:

Just a reminder to others who thinking of buying a private property. If a person who need to take a bank loan say 700k to 800k .. to acquire the first private condominium then obviously this person cannot afford it.

Buying a private property is long term investment that need very careful financial considerations :rolleyes:

My ATB friend took a 600k loan to buy a condo. She showed me her bank loan approval. But she has her own business in SG.
She would have bought a HDB flat long ago, but she's a PR and could not buy.

Very Kind Lady when you take temperature did you take from your jibye kang kar chng kang or jibye chwee kang KNN most accurate is to take from karchng kang but think your karchng kang too big for the thermometer become la air KNN