sinkie uncles are lucky. have such a fuck face and still can attract a chick. they should thank the pap for their lucky stars. :p
Breaking News :
Bukit Batok MP David Ong resigns, citing personal reasons
usually it is either cheat money or cheat wife.
i don't equate "personal indiscretion" to poor health.
hahaha...this is embarrassing....your sifu no hew u....Sifu Scroobal - heard anything?
hahaha...this is embarrassing....your sifu no hew u....
your sifu after the booboo on TCB is now licking his wounded pride and u are here to add salt to his wound showing up his igorance....lol.
Fuck off coward bastard semaj2357 or virus or Sinkie chua dog or Wunderfool in disguise
People's Association is revealing itself to be a sex hub providing sexual services
to PAP MPs and big shot cadres.
hahaha....I am not interested in whether they are the same person....hahaha, he kay kay about sifu lah, don't be easily impressionable and manipulated, it's the same person lah, hahaha......................
5441 and 4154 will be sold out at all Singapore Pools outlets tomorrow
Bookies will reject these 2 numbers :p
hahaha....I am not interested in whether they are the same person....
also pse explain in what way am I easily impressionable and manipulated???