• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Breaking! Gansiokbin former boss has passed away

sbfuncle

d8478cf6eb7847ff4de2655447796396.jpg

It was picked up by @empathizerofeatshitndie

If he hadn't fired gansiokbin for being a office slut, will gansiokbin big dirty name be listed there? :eek:

461510371_945185474321877_3399659955994868598_n.jpg

Did gansiokbin attended the wake / funeral?
If yes, Will kt latha say the same line - someone is acting like a slut again today :eek:
Will gansiokbin act like a slut during a funeral? :cool::confused:

Every man only has 1 cock , who ever fuck with Ginfreely will eventually be vanquished by her public swimming pool :roflmao:

i also wonder how much is the monthly payout if already hit frs....a few hundred only?
That's why I think the best age to start payout should be 55. If pap wants to lock peasants money latest should be 60 payour. Need to receive at least 20 years then make more sense lor. Not easy to be able to live past 80 de woh
For frs the payout should be around 1.6k. A few hundreda is brs.

That's why I think the best age to start payout should be 55. If pap wants to lock peasants money latest should be 60 payour. Need to receive at least 20 years then make more sense lor. Not easy to be able to live past 80 de woh
For frs the payout should be around 1.6k. A few hundreda is brs.
1.6k very fast use finish. Pay electricity and water already 200 at least. Then everyday makan and grocery very fast use finish with high cost of living.
Fuck PAP :FU:

1.6k very fast use finish. Pay electricity and water already 200 at least. Then everyday makan and grocery very fast use finish with high cost of living.
Fuck PAP :FU:
No choice lah better than nothing.
Cpf life frs is just for very basic life expenses excluding any entertainment.

Pap should rename frs to brs and brs to eors aka eat ownself retirement scheme.

No choice lah better than nothing.
Cpf life frs is just for very basic life expenses excluding any entertainment.

Pap should rename frs to brs and brs to eors aka eat ownself retirement scheme.
$1600 a month confirm not enough with pap high cost policies ... probably got to eat bread only on many days in a month

Some ter nao uncles that I know thought that frs is a lot becos of the word full.
I told him not to be conned by pap fanciful words.
$1.6k even for now is basic and we are talking about many years later your 1.6k will become how much?
But the uncle doesn't looked convinced.
Maybe becos he always wanted to pledge his property and go for brs so he wanted to justify his own brs is enough in future. I told him that if you go for brs next time you jiak sai.

Some ter nao uncles that I know thought that frs is a lot becos of the word full.
I told him not to be conned by pap fanciful words.
$1.6k even for now is basic and we are talking about many years later your 1.6k will become how much?
But the uncle doesn't looked convinced.
Maybe becos he always wanted to pledge his property and go for brs so he wanted to justify his own brs is enough in future. I told him that if you go for brs next time you jiak sai.
1.6k a month if need to replace big household item like air con, fridge, washing machine sure not enough. Things do spoil over time...