• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Breakfast with my MP the future PM

froggy i do have a plan. we are out anyway. vote pap and let them fuck the stupid sinkies for good. they will deserve nothing less

This morning my MP the future Prime Mijister of Singapore came and visit us and breakfast at the market.

I really like this guy he is very humble eat with all of us HDB dwellers and he wears a very normal $15 type Casio watch unlike corrupt politicians in Thailand wear Richard Mille.

Today is Saturday he should be spending time with his family but instead he choose to visit his constituents really respect him.

View attachment 38873

View attachment 38874

Maybe I should invite you along when we grassroots leaders eat with Chun Sing or other ministers. It beats taking voyeuristic photos of him from the sidelines.

Thank you but I’m not ready I need more time to repent.

CCS is the most obiang minister. I wonder where he gets his haircut. Must be some army camp barber.`

I am proud to say he goes around from store to store alone without anyone in tow

My good MP had been recalled back to the government from the non-government NTUC

Another step to be Prime Minister I’m so proud and extremely happy because my GRC will produce the second PM as the first is non other than old fart himself.

HUAT AHHHHHHH Tanjong Pagar!!!

My good MP had been recalled back to the government from the non-government NTUC

Another step to be Prime Minister I’m so proud and extremely happy because my GRC will produce the second PM as the first is non other than old fart himself.

HUAT AHHHHHHH Tanjong Pagar!!!

Urgh!!!

tts+3.JPG