• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Breakfast with my MP the future PM

Ai yah,wayang only lah.Can always ask his lackey to buy for him.Is he getting sick everyday of eating abalone ,birdnest and shark fins ?
Or is he doing the act cos he like to exercise ?

KNN wear $10 watch means humble. I don't even wear a watch and $100000 salary is enough for me.

my uncle say he fail badly in psychology. he say a ultra hypocrite will wear a cheap watch to indicate his humbleness i.e. a watch that is cheaper than middle income wearer.

A bit disappointed this morning went down market waited one and a half hour for my MP the future Prime Minister of Singapore didn’t see him come today

He must be busy in another market today

B74EF29E-8FC8-49E4-8F6D-AFD4A12EF441.jpeg

A bit disappointed this morning went down market waited one and a half hour for my MP the future Prime Minister of Singapore didn’t see him come today

He must be busy in another market today

View attachment 38883

A pulsating mass of humanity. It makes Singapore look like a shithole country.

Rubbish. Thats tanglin halt. What the fuck is he doing there? Not his area

Have a herd mentality.

Sph propaganda you believe he is good?

Silly boy.

This morning my MP the future Prime Mijister of Singapore came and visit us and breakfast at the market.

I really like this guy he is very humble eat with all of us HDB dwellers and he wears a very normal $15 type Casio watch unlike corrupt politicians in Thailand wear Richard Mille.

Today is Saturday he should be spending time with his family but instead he choose to visit his constituents really respect him.

View attachment 38873

View attachment 38874

Have a herd mentality.

Sph propaganda you believe he is good?

Silly boy.

Not herd mentality, its loneliness and regrets. Last time wasted my years everyday fuck PAP, I thought things can change but every election we see them stronger and stronger until I see 70% I realised it’s hopeless my side is getting smaller and lonelier. Now I repent and will start to join the 75% next round.

Keep trying.

Someone said about the magic pen ink. Pap evil play dirty.

天下无难事 自怕有心人

Not herd mentality, its loneliness and regrets. Last time wasted my years everyday fuck PAP, I thought things can change but every election we see them stronger and stronger until I see 70% I realised it’s hopeless my side is getting smaller and lonelier. Now I repent and will start to join the 75% next round.

Whether it's PAP or Oppo MPs doing it, it is first and foremost a photo opportunity PR kind of exercise. Call it networking or vote-grabbing, it's a seduction exercise that's what it is! Some do it in a lowkey manner where the government mouthpiece looked the other way and pretended that nothing happened but when it is a PAP MP or minister, all hell breaks loose, ...I mean all news break loose! Wide media coverage to portray him as a humble down-to-earth person.

A pulsating mass of humanity. It makes Singapore look like a shithole country.
it proves that sinkies are constantly indulging in their favorite hobby and not lacking in money to spend and eat their way to gluttony. they must be happy to vote pap for such a wonderful life. pap is the best!