• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boy scout general KEE CHIU is expresses disappointment!

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Can someone give this sad pappy dog a bone? This news has about the same effect as my neighbour's barking dog

Chan Chun Sing disappointed with Indonesian leaders over warship naming row

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/chan-chun-sing/986676.html

Singapore's Minister for Social and Family Development Chan Chun Sing has expressed disappointment with the Indonesian government's decision to name a warship after two marines who bombed MacDonald House on Orchard Road in 1965.

Wtf cares what they named their warship..geez...talk about sensitive....

Hope warship be named Mas selamat in bolehland

Oh C' mon don't be disappointed, you mean each time you express your view, the whole world must Kee Chiu and with you?

Dont muck around with military, they fought real war and terrorist..general kee chiu? Dont make their kopassus laugh....

Can't blame this boy fucker..

As a Prime Minister in waiting and as the alleged chosen one by the Royal FamiLee, this bastard with an unknown father must make some noise on this matter..

This is the time for this fucktard to score some political points..

He's itching to prove to the 60% daft Sinkies that by standing up for Sinkie Land, he has leadership qualities, and would make a good PM of this country in the future..

Can just imagine the Indonesian admirals rolling in laughter at his 'disappointment'!!

wtf is the name?

Also how do you know 1 warship after 2 people? It has 2 names?

I also want to know are you sure the indons named one ship after those 2 commandos? I mean let's face it won't they name the ship after someone famous like some ex pm or minister rather than some dead commando from long ago? Perhaps the names happen to be the same you know like many ang mohs are named mike for example.

Can someone give this sad pappy dog a bone? This news has about the same effect as my neighbour's barking dog

Chan Chun Sing disappointed with Indonesian leaders over warship naming row

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/chan-chun-sing/986676.html

Singapore's Minister for Social and Family Development Chan Chun Sing has expressed disappointment with the Indonesian government's decision to name a warship after two marines who bombed MacDonald House on Orchard Road in 1965.

Wah... MSF minister also taking the opportunity to score some points. :rolleyes:

Clearly, he is aiming for a higher position. ;)

Can cheebye Kia channel some of his energy to something that actually benefits the people on the ground? Peasants are worrying about whether their jobs will be replaced by FTs, whether housing prices will continue to remain high and so on ...not some cheebye warship naming fiasco.

Wah...it's like a bully copying your test paper and you crying about it.

What the fuck is this chee bye kia boy scout kpkb about?

After all his grand master in 1973 already sprinkled flowers on the graves of the two marines behind the bombing during an official visit to Indonesia.

Guess he is ok with Sook Ching massacre and war dead under japanese occupation, no issue with yasukuni shrine visit by japanese premier.

What talking you, kee chiu?

Talk is cheap , send in the F-15s :oIo:

Siao ah! He said disappointed, not angry. Disappointed means LAN LAN. Understand? :oIo::D
Anyway, how can they be angry with the Indons? In their perspective, these 2 guys are their heroes. How about taking some action against our 2 well known traitors during the Japanese occupation first? :rolleyes:

Kee chiu clearly has too much free time on his hand and don't know what the fuck to do with it.

Actually sometimes keep quiet is better knn speak already must act you know, not act speak for fuck. Jeebye kia express simi lanjiao disappointment? Disappointed that we are just a little red dot and helpless is it? Knn expose our weakness only fucking traitor.

i thought other politicians should not meddle in other countries internal poiitics
?