• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boy Meets Girl Meets Boy

Last night I took the lift down from my girlfriend's apartment. At the 8th floor, lift door opened. She walked in, stared at me and kept quiet. I also act blur. When she walked out she looked back again. I hero pretended not to know her. So strange the feeling. But when I recalled the time we once had, shiok only. I am now waiting for the chance to meet her again, without my girlfriend and her boyfriend.

Lucky never stop on 7th, 6th, 5th flr etc. Or else, Ah Ping, Ah May, Ah Jiao, Ah Sa, all come inside the lift sure damn awkward.

Moral of the story, girlfriend stay landed house then go or if stay high rise buildings, take the stairs. :D

Used to be very active. Not so for the past 6 months.

viagra-pill.jpg

Lucky never stop on 7th, 6th, 5th flr etc. Or else, Ah Ping, Ah May, Ah Jiao, Ah Sa, all come inside the lift sure damn awkward.

Moral of the story, girlfriend stay landed house then go or if stay high rise buildings, take the stairs. :D

Bro, I don't think it will ever to get to the stage you mentioned. From 8th level down to level 1, means 7 gals all entering while I am inside lift, miracle man like that.

Recalled the nights I siamed her when she was pushing doors at Armani. But that night met inside lift, fond memories balek.

Between apartments or landed, latter more dangerous coz better to be seen by ex-gal than ex-neighbours! The apartment block I was in has about 50%PRC tenants. Some nightlife gals, others students etc.

walau eh, u all very oldman isit? must resolve to all these? Personal exercise regularly might helps in one physical body le.

Betul !

That's why I do qigong and brisk walking everyday .... pun boleh naik ....:)

Cialis good le, my doctor says, take one friday nite can last until monday morning :p

Taken before but took hours before it started working. Mr V takes 30 minutes for me. Had to wait for about 2 hrs in the case of Cialis. If urgently needed, Mr V for me.

When I go overseas trip, I will start with Cialis. Then about an hour before the act, I take a quarter or a third of Mr V. Works for me wonderfully.

walau eh, u all very oldman isit? must resolve to all these? Personal exercise regularly might helps in one physical body le.

Not sure about middaydog but I am quite old liao. Maybe used too much when younger so now it is payback time.

walau , dun scare me le bro.

Nowadays very lucky liao. Before these drugs came into the market, my friend about 10 years my senior couldn't activate his weapon.

He is a bloody rich chap, a bookie. Drives a big Merc, solid gold Rolex etc. The one look nightclub gals sure want to attack type.

Still remember the many times he got chio-ed. He told the M'sian gals if can hormat he pay them 1k. If after 2 hrs still can't, FOC. After one such transaction, no gals from that nightclub chio-ed him anymore.

He told the M'sian gals if can hormat he pay them 1k. If after 2 hrs still can't, FOC. After one such transaction, no gals from that nightclub chio-ed him anymore.

Ai yah! at least should give her taxi fare mah :p

Nowadays very lucky liao. Before these drugs came into the market, my friend about 10 years my senior couldn't activate his weapon.

He is a bloody rich chap, a bookie. Drives a big Merc, solid gold Rolex etc. The one look nightclub gals sure want to attack type.

Still remember the many times he got chio-ed. He told the M'sian gals if can hormat he pay them 1k. If after 2 hrs still can't, FOC. After one such transaction, no gals from that nightclub chio-ed him anymore.

Then i better work out more now so that in future I can still perform n enjoy the lust.

Ai yah! at least should give her taxi fare mah :p

I am quite sure he sent the gal home. Though the deal was not 'finalised', I am sure he did pay her. How much I have no idea. Those days no 81 or Fragrance yet. I suspect they landed at one of the Havelock Rd hotels. We were at Carnival at High St.

Then i better work out more now so that in future I can still perform n enjoy the lust.

My friend's second marriage when he was in early 50s. Wife late 20s. He once told me he had to jog very regularly coz it improves his performance in bed. Sadly, despite his devotion, his wife 'steal eat' with another colleague - younger and more handsome.