Boss USD$500 can increase how many power ?
250 points. $500 USD only a very small pot of weed. You can afford one
And please don't forget I'm your ally :p
Boss USD$500 can increase how many power ?
Why suddenly so many clones here ? Trying to create havoc here ? Create clones to up each other ?
250 points. $500 USD only a very small pot of weed. You can afford one
And please don't forget I'm your ally :p
Reverend Third Eye, you are very holy now with blessings and wisdom.
Bro now my power 37 .. So usd$500 is how many points ? By the way , boss got give u commission anot ?
Uncle my third eye haven't buka yet ..but when I received PM from the sky suddenly my third eyes will buka .
500 usd buys you another 250 points. Hehe. Yeah, every one person who donated, I get a free condom from him :o
Reverend you already have the Third Eye ...you can even smell the clones massing here
Then my power will increase to how many from 37 ?? Sibey confusing .. Must spend money wisely .. This $500 is for my 3mths dinner .. After donate Liao I must jiak roti everyday Liao .
That one not my third eyes uncle .. That one is using my third ear lah ..
Bro now my power 37 .. So usd$500 is how many points ? By the way , boss got give u commission anot ?
Vegetarian diet and fasting is good for you Reverend. Your Third Eye or even The Fourth Eye Chakra will buka immediately.Then you will see The Ultimate Truth.
Reverend, your power is already very high. With US $500 donation, you will be the Supreme Power here! May I be your humble servant disciple first ? Kowtow kowtow three times.. I promise to control my mouth, my itchy fingers and my twisted mind.
Wauhahhaa!!!..This is something new I've learnt. The Third Ear!!!....wauhahhaaaa!!!....Are you one of the Ten Brothers?
Tiger eyes also very sharp .. But tiger not vegetarian leh . I worry third eyes buka too big then eyes fallout . By the way , when i smoke weed my third eyes will also become red ?
Me Buddha don't want ppl to pray to idol even me the Buddha .. If you have me in your heart and follow my teaching .. I will protect u .. Don't worry .
wauhahhaaa!!! eye balls fall out!!!!...okay ok ok Reverend , then just jangan buka too big ok. got Third Eye okay liao. eye ball pop out...no more third eye but kosong2....ok open abit can liao
I'm Ganesha in Buddha robe . That's why have elephant ears .and that's why Buddha also have long ears ..
Don't worry uncle when I smoke weed all my eyes also open abit enough to see where I am enough liao .
OM...OM...OM....Lord Ganesha with His Thousand Manifestations.