What's wrong with CECA hell gate opened. Who's going to buy your farking 2 million dolar condom ?
The farking Chinks will group up and do the same but the worst thing is they will be CCP cheesespies and soon we'll be part of China. It's which lesser evil you prefer ?
I'll take the smelly neh any day at least i look more high crass i'm fair skin lol...........
Without the foreigners who's going to order grab food and take grab transport ?! C'mon foreigners creates jobs. lol...........
Our Ah Pek here like ours SBF buy spiced pork meat @ $2.50 each eat for 3 meals it's delicious slight salty and chilli it's awesome.
Plus canned pickled is $1.50 can last one whole week with porridge.
When i have no appetite and just want a simple meal i eat these with porridge sometimes i add fermented bean curd $1.20 these are very nice can last for months can keep.
Yup if you stock up these, few years easily no need worry about food won't die wan........... lol
Without foreigners we'll jiak sai liao lah ! You know how much salary the MiW are paid ?! Yup astrological sum, highest in the world ain't you proud of how generous you are when it comes to pay
@JohnTan bosses ?! That's why we hab the lowest Covid death of the world !
Dun tell me you really think your coolie genes is superior ? /rofl............. Happy National Day !
PAP Banzai ~~! Thank you, thank you. Namaste ~~ ! lol...........