• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bopian,really need to see MP...

U v cute leh. He litter not becos of smoking. Will u recommend a man to amputate legs when his hands are rotting instead?

If he did not smoke, he wouldn't have a ciggy bud to litter with. True it wouldn't solve the fundamental problem of his littering habit but then again it seems that all he ever littered was ciggy buds!

He's so fat, if he runs, the NEA officer laughs and walks also can catch him.

Running is actually not a bad idea if you could really run and know the area well to know where to run to, avoid traffic danger etc. My friend tried successfully it before when spotchecked for smoking duty unpaid cigarette. He ran all the way from Lorong 16 Geylang to Haig Road. Hid awhile, cooled off the sweat, stopped panting, resumed acting naturally and hailed a cab home.

krafty bo chi lah! my friend kena caught by 2 NEA officers outside tanah merah mrt while waiting for me. after he enjoy his smoke, he throw it on the floor and step on it. then the 2 NEA officer walk to him like some "am pai" and stop him. they asked for his IC. my friend look at them, picked up the bud, walked to the rubbish bin and disposed the bud without even talking to them. then he proceed to sit at the steps and wait for me as i was late. :P the 2 NEA keep asking for his IC, but he just keep quiet and ignore them. when i arrived, we just walked away. i think the 2 NEA guy cannot tahan.

to the 2 NEA guy, if u r reading this forum. pls pick on the right person like krafty and not some tough nuts. like us in sammyboy.

krafty bo chi lah! my friend kena caught by 2 NEA officers outside tanah merah mrt while waiting for me. after he enjoy his smoke, he throw it on the floor and step on it. then the 2 NEA officer walk to him like some "am pai" and stop him. they asked for his IC. my friend look at them, picked up the bud, walked to the rubbish bin and disposed the bud without even talking to them. then he proceed to sit at the steps and wait for me as i was late. :P the 2 NEA keep asking for his IC, but he just keep quiet and ignore them. when i arrived, we just walked away. i think the 2 NEA guy cannot tahan.

to the 2 NEA guy, if u r reading this forum. pls pick on the right person like krafty and not some tough nuts. like us in sammyboy.

That's a good way too. Thanks for sharing. Reminds me of many many years ago, I've almost forgotten, I was at a bus stop. A smoker (stranger, not my friend) threw a butt and stepped on it. A plainclothes immediatedely reacted, tapped his shoulder, showed warrant card and asked for his IC. He picked up the butt and threw it onto the ashtray on top of the rubbish bin. He told the officer, he's not littering, he's snubbing the light out first before throwing it into the ashtray because many idiots throw tissue paper into ashtray and there's fire hazard. The officer was a bit taken aback, but quite steady, said OK, warning, next time snub out the lighted butt on the ashtray itself, not on the ground.

Good ideas! NEA cannot do anything after put out the light and throiw into dustbin. NEA also stupid la, wait for 2~5sec see the litter bug walk away or not. If start to walk away then mean $$$$$$.
I hate litterbug. If I were NEA sure can print 20 fine/day.

hehehe, krafty can said he throw the bud in the drain to extinguish it! hahahaha!
but he is too submissive and ganchiong to think! :p

hehehe, krafty can said he throw the bud in the drain to extinguish it! hahahaha!

Throwing butt into drain is most stupid idea. If kena me when I was police, I won't even bother to summon him first. I'd just arrest him for vandalism, clogging up drainage facility. You see, the same simple act of flicking a cigarette butt has different legal implication depending on where the butt landed. If within a petrol kiosk area, it's rash and dangerous act, not simple littering. If a fire started, it could even be arson, life imprisonment.

Throwing butt into drain is also a stupid idea. If kena me when I was police, I won't even bother to summon him first. I'd just arrest him for vandalism, clogging up drainage facility. You see, the same simple act of flicking a cigarette butt has different legal implication depending on where the butt landed. If within a petrol kiosk area, it's rash and dangerous act, not simple littering. If a fire started, it could even be arson, life imprisonment.

If only Krafty willing to get back the cigi butt in the drain. Maybe the drain have cover/2 meter deep ? Hoow litterbug going to get it back?:D

Throwing butt into drain is also a stupid idea. If kena me when I was police, I won't even bother to summon him first. I'd just arrest him for vandalism, clogging up drainage facility. You see, the same simple act of flicking a cigarette butt has different legal implication depending on where the butt landed. If within a petrol kiosk area, it's rash and dangerous act, not simple littering. If a fire started, it could even be arson, life imprisonment.

alamak! i last time also policeman. i only gong jiao weh! siao chien krafty only. y he keep quiet now?:D

My fren once kena similar fate but the NEA chap was accompanied by a PC in uniform, so he boh bian when NEA asked him for IC, he cannot resist otw PC will tangkap.

you all know that I just done my CWO last Saturday,on top of that a fine of $500.

It happened on Tuesday,i dump the ciggy bud into the drain instead on the floor. I am really ignorant that dumping ciggy bud into the drain is also an offence. I give up liao...$ more impt. to me than anything else now,total I have already paid $700 fine. :(

dear bro krafty , how are u doing ? have u been good to your

passenger ? have u pay yr latest fine ? whats the amt ?

maybe our SISs here can help you ....

Fine $500 is cheap compare to the tax you paid over the years... Maybe $30000 over 10 years.

I on behalf of our ministers thank you for contributing 0.001% of their salary.